Naftalena 'ubat gegat' can save yr fuel?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
already done if for almost 10 years.
since i was in form 4.

the best experience is in a kancil.
all standart kancil 850 + modded carb + naftalena = left dirt to kenari :rofl:

i just put it in the tank before refill.
about 1pill/RM10..
don't matter what is the current fuel price.
so far no bad effect.
now still using it even i my civic hybrid.:thefinger:
with ur statement above, will use in confidence....:idea:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
waa...carbon deposits are enemies....better not try lah...im using standard 4g15 only...

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
hahaha
see...
now who dares to try?

nyway, i still feel like trying!!!
:banghead:

lcchong

May 18, 2009
test b4...... more pickup......

my bike laa...... :biggrin:

now use G Power sparkplug....... vroommmm.....! :biggrin:

quick_shaq

Apr 11, 2005
wow...interesting topic...but anyone that has tried have some FC calculation b4 and after?

Hi, i was wondering how to calculate compression ratio. My current na is running on 15:1 compression and i planning to turbo charged it. I'm using a standard 1mm gasket.

If i use a 2mm metal head gasket, how much will the compression be reduced? Please give me some light into this matter. Thank you.