JULY 6 - 2010 : A Decade Old ZTH's Count Down!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Re: 2010 - ZTH's a Decade Old!

loose cannot join lo,he haven see papaya wit grape yet...:rofl:
I see pomelo with grapes already lo..you newbie papaya only :thefinger:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL

A decade.. jeez I feel old :thefinger:

bring on the celebrations! ,how bout a 1 minute burnout?.. lead by blackie :biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Should do like TV3 Sure Heboh ... Can appoint all the States taiko to organize the event for Zth decade celebration ... :idea:

Tom, state to state celebration :confused:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

we do 10th year anni. state convoy!!!
best! its a big thing for zth and all of us to support this forum...lots of funny ppl, the 'jesus' guy, hamham lately...lots of serious discussions, TT's, flaming, otais...next yr bash definately a big thing

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Sounded like Tom may need to make road-trips :driver: to all, if not most of the states next year ... :hmmmm: Muuaah Hahahaha ... :idea:

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com

wow .... zth so long already .... now i only know i oso in zth 6 years already.. :rolleyes:

I'm joining for sure. Hehehehe~~~It's been so long already....

uncle fred. Which papaya farm?

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

thanks for the support guys,

do continue to contribute ideas towards Zerotohundred.com' Yearly Birthdays. It'll be 9years old on June 06 2009

To all farmers, do bring your own fruits :)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

thanks for the support guys,

do continue to contribute ideas towards Zerotohundred.com' Yearly Birthdays. It'll be 9years old on June 06 2009

To all farmers, do bring your own fruits :)
Sir Tom ,

Means there would be an event on the June 06 2009 ??

Erm , ideas would be ZTH birthday shirt and zth birthday song .. not birthday lyrics but automotive lyrics ..Haha

shawnho

Mar 31, 2009

LOL. ZTH is getting older by the day. Anyway i knew about ZTH for 3 years now. But i only join this year. Haha. I think a song would be nice. And to TOM,you've done a great job in bring up ZTH. Cheers

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com

If it does happen i could only think of this.

- This year find sponsors for next year, make it like small pointless autosalon where people just show their rides.
- Places to picnic with pot luck, blah blah
- Slide show on greatest ,funny quips, car moments on ZTH.
- Maybe have a big outdoor night screening of a movie like Gone in 60 Seconds.
- No races of any kind as it only makes it hard to manage, should be a day to chill out and hang out. Rest the combustion chambers. hahaha
- Free ZTH event stickers!
- Lucky draws, prizes like a ride in Blackhowlings tangy orange flavoured 'Soup'ra? hehehe

I mean usually everyone here have their own cliques and they have TT in small "makes" groups. Maybe a banner on ZTH site next year for this 10th anniversary event that read, "If you want to attend only 1 auto event this year, make it ZTH 10th anniversary special your only stop!" Or something like that.

But i'm only playing out what might possibly be a dream event.:listen: No pressure Tom. hahaha.:wavey:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

bwahahahah... why d fuck my car when u can ride in Tom's BMW Limited Edition V12 Diablo E34?

Bump: bwahahahah... why d fuck my car when u can ride in Tom's BMW Limited Edition V12 Diablo E34?

Hello everybody,
I would like to ask is that any way for my car to save more efficient fuel?
As my current car which is Proton Iswara Aeroback Manual a petrol of RM50 just can drive around 200km only or less than that. If not mistaken, my rpm always around average 3000 rpm. Is it normal? My this car is really petrol eater. :bawling: