JULY 6 - 2010 : A Decade Old ZTH's Count Down!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
2010 - ZTH's a Decade Old!

ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM - A decade of success.

Domain Name: zerotohundred.com

Created on..............: Thu, Jul 06, 2000
Expires on..............: Tue, Jul 06, 2010
Record last updated on..: Fri, May 30, 2008

Any suggestion for dear old Tom how to CELEBRATE! :)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Re: 2010 - ZTH's a Decade Old!

must have a grand gathering!

evo3

Jul 2, 2004

wah..so long liaw ah? :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

im not qualified to decide,let's wait for tom's reply.

r u sure we can make it in bintang palace?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Expires on July 6, 2010 :confused:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

hi all, again, thanks to blackhowling for highlighting this.

Yes, Zerotohundred.com first went online in 2000. it's now 9 years + and will be 10 years old in 2010. It was to replace the, then, free hosted site (garage-r.hypermart.net) which started in 1997. As you can guess, blackhowling was already with us even then.

Though the first users' join date reads 2003, this is because of the continuous problems we faced with technicalities, some bad decisions i made, hacks and attacks along the way forcing the site to be rebuilt from scratch again and again. I am glad that it's much more predictable now and that you're all still with Zerotohundred.com

I do have plans to celebrate a 10th year bash next year, so i hope you guys will participate, no matter how long you've been aboard with us.

I'll start to do some planning towards the celebration

Thanks!
Tom

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

hi all, again, thanks to blackhowling for highlighting this.

Yes, Zerotohundred.com first went online in 2000. it's now 9 years + and will be 10 years old in 2010. It was to replace the, then, free hosted site (garage-r.hypermart.net) which started in 1997. As you can guess, blackhowling was already with us even then.

Though the first users' join date reads 2003, this is because of the continuous problems we faced with technicalities, some bad decisions i made, hacks and attacks along the way forcing the site to be rebuilt from scratch again and again. I am glad that it's much more predictable now and that you're all still with Zerotohundred.com

I do have plans to celebrate a 10th year bash next year, so i hope you guys will participate, no matter how long you've been aboard with us.

I'll start to do some planning towards the celebration

Thanks!
Tom
yes yes....we hope to see the bigest celebration and hope that this event will be written in Malaysia Guinness Book of Records:driver::driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

u ar must alwiz be at papaya farm wan..:hmmmm:
pomeloes farm boleh kah??..:biggrin:
Grapes farm la ..

yes yes....we hope to see the bigest celebration and hope that this event will be written in Malaysia Guinness Book of Records:driver::driver:
I just hope I can attend

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

How about an anniversary on the Jul 06 , 2009 , yearly basis

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

small children allow to join in papaya farm trip?

It might be the third strike for most people but Team Bridgestone’s Ivan Lau only needed two before he finally claimed overall victory in the Round Two of the Goodyear International Drift Series following his narrowest of losses in the final of the opening round...