Interclub D.I.Y. Gathering @ Autochild - Ep. 1 -

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry just check with the date..crash with my exam..i think cant join edy..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
me working on that night...sure f tired liao..damn

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
ok.. here goes the list

Participation List:
1.mie4385
2.Jaywat - i got visor for sales hehehe
3.coldfusionpower

jaywat, u dun need to realy DIY mah.. just come n join only,, heheh

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe...i got no good DIY for sell also..but got door visors and other car acc for sale lo, see who wants ..hehe

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
guys.. no need excuses lar... cannot make it nevermind, exam is more important (study hard lor!! haha!!)... we will have next rounds in the future.. ok?

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
i read at the rules , it mention that have to bring glove .. are we doing some diy there /. wht's the activity is ?

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
That's if you want to do something. The rules applies to each and every of our DIY activity so it might sound a bit general. No worries. If you are not comfortable in wearing gloves, just work on bare hands (I work on bare hands)... that's if you want to do something lar..

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
DIy session is where you start to know person in person who always chat in the forum, exchange IDEA and so on..learn from the IDEA,

Sometimes forumer always argue in forum...but meet up ...it end like a friends....DIY session is make of Knowlegde in Theory and Practical....and also the best KNowlegde of Friend....
where you hardly find a friends where love their own car...

Is also encourage NewBies to join us, becoz in forum you might end up let people shoot or a question that no body answer. with this activities..... i`m sure all your answer will get in your mind.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe sean finally make some noise already

any DIY project proposed yet??

rikeys

Jan 26, 2005
Participation List:
1. mie4385
2. Jaywat - i got visor for sales hehehe
3. coldfusionpower
4. rikeys

I Wanna do Soundproofing & Brake cylinder stopper
- what I need to bring lor? Superlon from Stanley! but brake stopper???

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
drexchan said:
That's if you want to do something. The rules applies to each and every of our DIY activity so it might sound a bit general. No worries. If you are not comfortable in wearing gloves, just work on bare hands (I work on bare hands)... that's if you want to do something lar..

oh i see .. not going to do anything then.. just wanna see everyone DIY cool projects ... mine DIY all are common one ..maybe can get new idea ?? who knows ...

What’s the deal?

Honda Malaysia has introduced a range of limited edition models based on the City and Jazz. Dubbed the City X and Jazz X respectively, both models are identified via their X emblems, hinting the exclusivity of the X Edition models.

What’s new?

• Daytime Running Lights (DRL)
  • Half-Leather Seats with embossed "X" motif
  • Trunk Tray...