D.I.Y.

]\[ickless

Feb 6, 2004
To all DIY fans & freaks... Be happy to share out, if u found any other useful DIY link on the net... Hope we can make ZTH a large DIY library for people's reference.

Anyway, i found a DIY link in P-Car website. Dedicated to Porsche owner and i found it's a very useful link to share wif... Enjoy & Cheers!!! :D

DIY @ P-Car

And... Not forgetting our DIY Sifu, Master JL's page...

DIY @ JohnsonLam

Do read the DISCLAIMER or collect some research & info on the consequences first before starting any project. ZTH & i will not hold any responsible for any damages, injuries, failures etc.

]\[ickless

Feb 6, 2004
Dare to DIY 'ur own NOS Kit & System? :blink:
Wahaha.. bike oso can wat...?!

Do read the DISCLAIMER or collect some research & info on the consequences first before starting any project. ZTH & i will not hold any responsible for any damages, injuries, failures etc.

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Originally posted by fai+Nov 18 2004, 11:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fai @ Nov 18 2004, 11:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-khguan@Nov 17 2004, 23:29
too bad i cant read chinese... haih.. if not.. i DIY many things liao... :P
http://world.altavista.com/

Try this to translate the page. Weird translate but better than nothing. Cheers.. [/b][/quote]
thanx a lot dude!! it really help me...!!

manymany thanx!! :lol:

Where do you go in Singapore to pimp your ride? Are there any clubs/groups/showcases of people that have pimped their ride?