integra Headcounts!!

Cope

Mar 21, 2007
If i'm there.. i'm there. No internet. Very hard to check in. Hehheheh.. But i'll try. Anyway, I'm trying to remap my ECU. Anybody from penang have a chip burner, EPROM emulator and erm.. blank chips? hehehe..

A

achor

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Updated list
Date : 25th /26th August 2007 (Plan)

Organize by: Achor, mat, shah

1) Achor
2) Mat
3) Shah
4) Shan
5) Danny
6) Kiat

anybody else?

somebody contact helme please
sean wat about u?
adrian; going back home town is it?
kent, kelvin... wat about u guys? coming or wife say stay at home? heheh
rin, mane kau ni?
fa, dah planning dah. so coming or not?
brahim? where r u? wife say stay at home is it? hehehe
nas?
who else i missed?

others from jb or any place else... come la.

integramania

Sounds good.....Closer to the date I can confirm....teantatively its a yes....we not staying over rite...coz for me day trip is preferred.....

We can also look for a place to do a photoshoot....maybe A Farmosa (a group of beemers went but i didn't get to follow ler ...i dunno....

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
aiyooooooooooo...y it fall under the 4th saturday? i'm working on that saturday lar..sunday morning sure cant make it lor, coz need to attend church services mar..

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
i feel so bad alwayz miss out the gathering with u guys .. haih .. cannot ler, start from this weekend, muz go out again with u guys ..

tougemax

Apr 2, 2007
harlo .. everyone . .soon from pahang .
i will join u all to melaka.
can someone lead me to it

A

achor

Sounds good.....Closer to the date I can confirm....teantatively its a yes....we not staying over rite...coz for me day trip is preferred.....

We can also look for a place to do a photoshoot....maybe A Farmosa (a group of beemers went but i didn't get to follow ler ...i dunno....

old man driving old car. hahahaha.... not staying overnite la. basically wanna go in the afternoon, 9-10pm go back already. who wanna stay back, up to them la.

A

achor

i feel so bad alwayz miss out the gathering with u guys .. haih .. cannot ler, start from this weekend, muz go out again with u guys ..
i thought people cuti on 2nd n 4th saturday. why la?

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
ello bro...

whene can confirm date and time to melaka?

my proposal is : 25/08/2007 --- Saturday 10.00am meeting at .... (up to u all ler i waiting at seremban can ler)...

i have seen those touch up paint at eneos b4,just wonder how to use it,afraid make it more worst than b4