Independent Owners Club..

BNR

May 21, 2009
can anyone keep me posted on this? Would very much like to join, been kinda bz, but coming weekend would be fine...

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Dear Sifus, Old-timers, Gangsters n all...

With all respects... i was just wondering... is it possible if we are to form an independent malaysian skyline owners club... with dedicated topics 100% skyline related... own domain... no disrespect to the current moderator or sponsors... i was thinkin atleast, we haf our own domain... sorry if anybody is offended... i dun mean to sound disrespectful... i'm sure there a reason y u guys operate here... sorry in advance...
use Facebook la....free wat.....:biggrin:

komansnala

Banned
Jun 17, 2009
VSpec for President it is!
DC for VP! (No sticker required)
DM for official photographer!

Can't wait for the gathering to happen. :)
wow..i wonder who's the member of ur "skyline-club" ..hmmm.. let me guess maybe 4-5 of u. :stupid:

abu samah

Banned
Aug 2, 2009
VSpec for President it is!
DC for VP! (No sticker required)
DM for official photographer!

Can't wait for the gathering to happen. :)
DC has to be the president..as he is the one and only v-spec 2 nur in malaysia (based on someones quote)

---------- Post added at 02:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

here u go:

Originally Posted by semperfi
Best kept V Spec II NUR. Actually the only one in Malaysia that deserves the name V-Spec II NUR.

z34

May 5, 2009
the are more than one Nur in Malaysia. i guess, u wrongly interpret what semperfi said.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
I am sure I've seen a green R34 V-spec NUR 5 years ago. I even saw the engine bay.

Not sure whether V-spec I or II... I doubt it makes much difference.

hehe, my gtr not even v-spec...:biggrin:

gobiz

May 16, 2004

NAZA Quest Sdn Bhd (Under the NAZA Group of Companies) is the official distributor for Chevrolet vehicles in Malaysia and is organising a pre-registered Chevrolet Captiva get-together session mainly for the sole purpose of offering them up for a bargain!

<!--more-->Naza Quest has indicated...