honda sm4 F20A DOHC's problem

silver61

Jun 23, 2008
if u hv plonked in a h22a from the vtec lude, u wouldnt hv sold ur car, hehheheee!!!
The car too much problem ler (CB3 2.0 SiT)....driving an original lude now H22a manual...hehehe.. i did enjoyed the car very much... :driver:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
The car too much problem ler (CB3 2.0 SiT)....driving an original lude now H22a manual...hehehe.. i did enjoyed the car very much... :driver:
lude? u got join the lude gang or not??? they are a happenning bunch,.. only thing is we accords feel out of place in their forum,...

they taiko mahhhhhhhhhh,...

silver61

Jun 23, 2008
lude? u got join the lude gang or not??? they are a happenning bunch,.. only thing is we accords feel out of place in their forum,...

they taiko mahhhhhhhhhh,...
Same wan lah... also honda, also H22A , hehehe i mean,, we share the same engine.. Long live H22A...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
:listen:Si-T = Non vtec F20a Twin cam engine
amber meter gauges,...
huhuhuuuu!!!

bro,... manual??? coz manual si-t also hard to come by,...

silver61

Jun 23, 2008
amber meter gauges,...
huhuhuuuu!!!

bro,... manual??? coz manual si-t also hard to come by,...
Mine was auto..with climate control panels , Ding Dong Reverse(LOL! ..missed that) , Bumper Foglights, Rear Square Reg Plate Panel, Factory tint glass...etc... :smokin:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
i know what an Si-T is, there's one driven by an old Indian uncle here, with the awesome rare freaking beautiful gun metal 8-spoke option wheels.

Gah!

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
i also have sm4 cbu
already swap with h22a manual
it is better than before
the feul consumption is much more better
and i relly love it because
i can tapau type r vtec heheheh

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
I'm satisfied with my H22-yay! i love the bitek scream.

silver61

Jun 23, 2008
H22a Rulez man...... The original engine itself is already a high torque engine..makes hill climbing, overtaking and effortless...
Love it especially dragging the RPM to 8k ...:driver:

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
h22 the true na
still maintain when u 'hambat' it even from johor to perak
maintain 200 hihi

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
H22a Rulez man...... The original engine itself is already a high torque engine..makes hill climbing, overtaking and effortless...
Love it especially dragging the RPM to 8k ...:driver:
8k???
tipu-ed the rev cut ah???

h22 the true na
still maintain when u 'hambat' it even from johor to perak
maintain 200 hihi
overshoot perak,... reach thailand in the next hour,... at 200kmh

PLEASE DO HELP FRIENDS OUT THERE
MY FRIENDS WIRA WITH A GSR ENGINE BEING STOLEN LAST SDB 2
CAR SPEC.....
- Proton wira sedan
- blue subaru
- management EMS Hydra
- blitz muffler
- head mivec
- evo3 injector
- apexi turbo meter
- piston wiseco
- conrod eagle
- enkei 2piece 16 rim
- momo race steering
- many more part
- cost around RM60k :banghead:

HOPE ALL THE FRIENDS OUT THERE COULD GIVE SOME PRECIOUS HELP IF SEE THIS CAR BY PM me
or if u being offer the item above n...