Honda Crx And Crx Delsol Headcount!

1/4mile

Nov 17, 2005
Dear CRX brothers and sisters,

If you are driving a CRX or a CRX DelSol, please list your name, car model, code, year, colour, location and contact number.

My ride as below:

1) Car model = CRX DelSol
2) EG1
3) Year = 94/97
4) Colour = Black
5) Puchong
6) 012-2706383

Many Thanks!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
SiRCRX,
me no wanker wor how?u wanna kick me out of team CRX arr??ok lor..sob..sob....

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
akuma said:
SiRCRX,
me no wanker wor how?u wanna kick me out of team CRX arr??ok lor..sob..sob....
I know .... once upon a time .... you were a wanker :tongwink:

ex-wanker & future wanker are all welcome hi hi hi ....

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
very hard to gather delsol kaki's nowadays.......

1/4mile, how long have u own ur delsol?

join teamcrx yumcha session la......now quiet a bit....haha.....

1/4mile

Nov 17, 2005
SIRCRX,
I had just checked out the teamcrx.tk. Found a long list of chop shops! That's really useful! I'm looking for the power steering rack and some interior parts.

1/4mile

Nov 17, 2005
XXXX,
Sigh..totally agree. Very hard to find delsol kaki's. Anyway, glad that I found a few here!

Me, just owned the DelSol for over a year.

What is the link to the yumcha discussions?

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
1/4 mile, ur steering rack should be the same as eg rite? not hard to find....somemore u lives in puchong.....haha

becos of no delsol kaki, tat's why mostly who came for yumcha session r consists of crx-2nd gen owners.....haha....

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
u guys r lucky... alot of kaki's...
i cant even find kaki for my vtec coupe...
ey, can join u guys huh?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
kRiminaLz,
chill ler....vtec coupe=civic,right?so,basically,a Civic is still a Civic...worst come 2 worst its still a Honda..got alot of Honda-based clubs/teams wat?.....

SiRCRX,
wank urself lar..btw,my eyes juling dy!!watched 2 much heel-toe action...btw,apek FINALLY beat meor!!waaahahah..dat fella now TENSION!!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
makelovefun,
whoaa..nice ride...EG1?is dat a 1.5 o wat?coz i usually c EG2 alot....but if urs is a 1.5,how come got d 4eye headlight?i tot only DOHC VTECs haf dat light combination?correct me if i'm wrong as i'm not familiar w Del Sols...rare beast indeed.....btw,is urs a targa or trans top?

Bus accidents have become the highlight of the local news in our country lately. Every morning, we are greeted by page after page of endless tragedy. This news is a cause for concern to Chen Farn Keith, a Diploma in Automotive Technology student at The Otomotif College (TOC). Chen, whose father owns and operates a reputable bus company shared, "Some of these accidents can be avoided if the...