Damn, many thing not yet done.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Bro RENESIS, time will tell....lol
For me also, almost one year with wira.
Damn, many thing not yet done.
This year will be the first time for me in several things. Intern, graduation, working... Freshman, no experience, prepare to get chopped. :rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Part of learning....where paper wont help much
Fully expecting to make mistakes and might get a few scolding along the way. Just hope that I won't get fired or can't interact well with colleagues. These two are the biggest fear.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
make lots lots lots of mistake when you new :listen:
Don fear lah. You wont learn.
many sifu here been through hell. Don take easy ride on someone pain.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
make lots lots lots of mistake when you new :listen:
Don fear lah. You wont learn.
many sifu here been through hell. Don take easy ride on someone pain.
Just worried that the mistakes will get me fired.

If the intern place is good, might probably apply and continue working there.
Well, if they are hiring why not? Gain experience also ok. Like my daughter intern at Audi, they already told her they want to hire her, but with larger corporation it takes time going through the system, and finally another company snap her up......lol:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Well, if they are hiring why not? Gain experience also ok. Like my daughter intern at Audi, they already told her they want to hire her, but with larger corporation it takes time going through the system, and finally another company snap her up......lol:biggrin:
Time to start searching for jobs already. I did consider before of joining automotive company but I think most of the jobs available in Ipoh are technicians/mechanic jobs.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Internship not the Uni search for you.....:driver:
Nope, my uni ask us to find ourselves... At least that is how it is for my faculty... But if you really can't find any job, the faculty will assign you to some company that has made a deal with the uni.

i go through management trainee, 1 yr contract. Only absorb in for permanent.
1 year of internship as management trainee?

Hi guys, anyone tried the new turtle wax product? It sounds very good but I can't find it in Penang.

Any opinion?