Group buy: HID

yen187

Sep 19, 2004
nono... sorry BS...

i mean... after the warranty.. if want to chage the bulb how much would it cost cause i am thinkin of getting the 12k one...

is it hard to see when rainin?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yu, check the flash. it's the as blue as the picture, but the light projected a bit blue-rish

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS,
I'm sorry to tell you this.
I think we need to look for another new member who is interested to install the HID.
My bro can join us in time for the HID installation because he don't have the money after tinting his car end of this month.

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
BS gonna be real farking mad because so many ppl FFK him regarding the group purchase. After CNY probably got more pocket money to spend?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
you all are FFK king.

Yu, thought you wanna go for BOSCH or Philips only? More than 1K per set leh.

my car is perdana RVR engine with auto gearbox...
and my filter refill need to change edi...
so i deside find the ori air box and do a cold air which is diy the bumper with hose...

and recommend??
which one better??

any ppl who exp on it can tell me???

thank....