Elo! all Hyundai Coupe Owners!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric,
Do you mean McWell at Paya Ubi? They got damn lots of stuff.. So tempted to buy when I last visited them.. hahhaa... But their price is definitely not cheap.. They go for quality

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Okay.. When's our next JB meet-up? Ask BS come along, bring him to McWell.. Poison him kao kao.. hahahahah

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
wakaka~anyway...some1 help me find adjustable absorber for my poor RD1 leh...gantung spoiled oredi... T_T

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric,
yours is 1.6, 1.8 or 2.0L? I got two additional front gantung at my home. Original from Mr. Lee. You want?

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
really? mine is 1.8 de. btw, now is the belakang gantung very jialat...urs 1 can install 2 belakang ma?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric,
Sorry.. The front and back gantung different la.. Mr. Lee in Subang left with only one side rear gantung.. Yours is left or right? Call him at 012-2296855. Say I intro can alrd..

Want to come to ZTH JB gathering friday night? Maybe you can ask them for compatible gantung.. I bet the senior there sure know..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS, don't worry.. we can bring you to A&L Motorsports if you come to JB.. Hahaha..

Eric, you bluff BS ar?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
what's A&L Motorsports?
btw, so many incident happen in JB lately, I don't think I feel comfortable going down.

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
wad i bluff BS la,where dare o...coz its my frd who work at McWell b4 help me order de bodykit,den i tot McWell got ma...

AL is very famous in bodykit 1, also famous in their "price"~think b4 u go LOL..

ya,recently really many incidents in JB, better don come 1st...after i read newspaper, conclusion is i hate those "m" guys.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS, don't worry la.. they not gonna gang rape you.. Come come.. bring you to mod your car.. hahahahah

bro n sifu,

i nid ur help to teach me how to remove da front center panel of my dashboard as well as da cd player.. i plan to repaint da center panel of my dashboard which consist of cd player, clock holder, air cond blower.. etc.. teach me how to dismantle or remove it.. thx in advance..

best regards