Bolt on turbo kit

civicturbo

Dec 16, 2004
Custom made turbo kit for Honda all model and Proton Waja , include custom made manifold , recondition turbo , stainless steel intercooler piping , blow-off valve , 2.5" stainless steel downpipe , front mount intercooler , Greddy E-manage , extra injector and all necessary hoses and clips , with boosting o.8 bars on stock standard piston and head gasket . Completed with installation and setting RM 6,800.00 .

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Even SOHC civics? :lol:

Mind if i ask what turbo is included?

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
how much just for turbo kit only..??

without e-manage,installation and setting..

thanx

civicturbo

Dec 16, 2004
Originally posted by blur_civic@Feb 16 2005, 12:37
Even SOHC civics? :lol:

Mind if i ask what turbo is included?
Yes la bro....i am using SOHC civic turbo kit 2....
I am using TD-05H..
boost kick in a bit slow but when high rpm very nice driving , especially when you open bonet , ppl look you like one kind cause very rare on the road.

civicturbo

Dec 16, 2004
Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 16 2005, 15:07
how much just for turbo kit only..??

without e-manage,installation and setting..

thanx
bro wat do you mean just turbo kit only...? it is include intercooler and piping..?
if not i think 2k can kau tim already....which mean a s/steel banana and turbo...

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
haiiya sorry bro if not too clear hehehe

turbo kit set..all items..but not the e-manage,installation and setting
all the piping intercooler also want lorr... :D

if the intercooler also custom made..can giv me the actual size of it WxLxT to do calculation lorr ;)

civicturbo

Dec 16, 2004
Originally posted by polarbear@Feb 16 2005, 16:28
haiiya sorry bro if not too clear hehehe

turbo kit set..all items..but not the e-manage,installation and setting
all the piping intercooler also want lorr... :D

if the intercooler also custom made..can giv me the actual size of it WxLxT to do calculation lorr ;)

polarbear :

Bro , include all the necessary items except e-manage will be about RM5k la.
regarding intercooler size , i am not using custom made 1 , all from chop shop 1.

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
location? :)

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
hmm.. any cheaper version of the turbo kit? :P hahaha...

awp

Nov 21, 2003
ohh so u have ready stock lah ... i go a few members interested .... which part of kepong? is the price still negotiateable ?

i guys, i have been looking around for a ke70 with a 4age to be a play car and a learning car for a rwd platform. i have checkout a few Ke's with 4ag and most of them that are within the budget are in very very bad condition. i know it is suppose to be a play car but it has to be roadworthy and not be an aquarium and a rust bucket. i have seen some decent onces in standard form. looked around at few shops for the halfcut and it is pretty scarce now. granted it is as old as i am. so anyone...