1. davidlifestyle

DashDAQ-XL engine monitoring system & data logger

more promotion price more business will get
  2. davidlifestyle

Phoenix Gold m44

Bro what is the best price for the m44 you can give ?
  3. davidlifestyle

Alpine HU Remote Control!!!

the rue 4201 is it suitable to use on w 502e ???
  4. davidlifestyle

Alpine CD Receiver/USB Controller/iPod Controller

you are acessories shop or what ??? ---------- Post added at 10:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ---------- you got sell imprint pxa h100 ???
  5. davidlifestyle

Phoenix Gold 1500RMS Monoblock & High End 7 Band Pre-Amp

your octane r monoblock what is the best price you can give
  6. davidlifestyle

AD component, Made in Italy

bro expensive i just ask my place and they are selling 1700 only
  7. davidlifestyle

Which Dual Din Player Is The Best

thanks bro
  8. davidlifestyle

few pairs of rear speaker with lights

your alpine 3 way speaker have been used for how long ? what is the light colour ?
  9. davidlifestyle

if you are me you going to choose alpine w 502 or kenwood 8034 ??? cause i not very good to do comparison
  10. davidlifestyle

kenwood 7340 is it you mean kenwood 7034 ?? cause i couldnt found any model about kenwood 7340 bt
  11. davidlifestyle

Actuially i want all the function but i only afraid that the player is choose cd ---------- Post added at 02:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ---------- the price is ok but does alpine choose cd like pirated cannot go thru ??? ---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ----------...
  12. davidlifestyle

Need Help And Advice Badly.... Thanks
  13. Which Dual Din Player Is The Best

To All Sifu Actually I Wanted To Buy New Double Din Player For My Car But I Wonder Which 1 Is the Better. Alpine w502e Kenwood 8034 Pioneer 4150 Please Give Some Opinion Or Some Guide, Thanks A lot...
  14. davidlifestyle

HHO Hydrogen Cell for Power & Fuel efficient!

is there any side effect to the car ? and if the car is under warranty is it suitable to install ?
  15. davidlifestyle

the installation is cheap but how about the product cost ??? then do you got website regarding this product is coming and from which country made ??
  16. davidlifestyle

How To Mod ? Toyota Innova

will exhaust system improve car performance ???
  17. davidlifestyle

so how about the cost of installation ? actually what you mean by 800 ml ??? is it that the tank needed to refill frequently ??
  18. davidlifestyle

have you install before on toyota innova ? how long it takes for the installation ?
  19. davidlifestyle

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking For Toyota Fortuner Engine Kosong Or Hilux ( Petrol ) Engine Kosong