Phoenix Gold m44

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Phoenix Gold m44

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
hi guys.........opting to sell off my Phoenix Gold m44,absolutely fabulous condition......few forummers have seen it n thought it was brand new.......used for a year plus only,kept in box after that due to studies in overseas...........expecting rm1200........never opened b4,gold plated screws......just check it out......sms/call 019-3333183 :driver:if u have any other offer in mind.......

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
i'm at cheras........drop by,check it out first,then u tell me whether it's worth the price or not...........recently i posted a couple of m44's for sale,lebih kurang condition and sold em off at rm800 each........this one's in mint condition.......like new......sayang la but better off to someone who's gonna appreciate it then collect dusts in store............sms/call me..........

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Price revised,gotta go.......:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
merry christmas n a happy new yr to forummers...............:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Item's in Jb now.....any Jb forummers interested??

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
price reduced.........gotta go...........:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
price dropped sumore........:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
offer me a price.......:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
sold,bro....

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
hahaha,i kecewa la with my lost car.....though it was found,i felt so annoyed with the whole thing.......was travelling to overseas quite often due to my new company........gonna be around d.........might be getting a new ride in few mths time,still deciding....

dolemon

Oct 1, 2008
Should let go cheap2lah this amp[ visnu....if u wanna go by rm700 let me know k...hehehe....

Four tyres in *hold your breathe* 1.92 seconds. That is insanely quick, even by Formula 1 standards.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/7VCYBtx6h4g" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="700"></iframe>

It was during the 2016 European Grand Prix in Baku City Circuit, Azerbaijan last weekend when the Williams F1 team was changing tyres on Felipe Massa's car.

Last year's fastest pit stop were still over the two second mark, on Daniil Kvyat of Red Bull Racing in...