1. LuXun

BT 6Speed Gear Issue.

Hi Wolfrayet, Motul gb oil i used is syn, i chg only when i hv problem to shift gear. so far after 2years never chg before. It still give me smooth gear shifting, i think mty problem lies to only 4 gears. From 5 to 4 gear, 3 to 4 gear no issue.
  2. LuXun

BT 6Speed Gear Issue.

Bro, any idea how much is the synchros cost? Should i chg all of them?
  3. LuXun

BT 6Speed Gear Issue.

thx for the info. Currently i'm using mogul gb oil for lsd for 2years already. Maybe i'll try chg to Other brand oil.
  4. BT 6Speed Gear Issue.

Hi all sifu, I've my ae101 convert to bt 6spd for 5 years. Recently i've having issue to shift from 5 gear to 4 gear. A "grrrrrk " sound heard, it is like clutch not fully pressed. I've chg new clutch, but problem still there. Any idea?
  5. LuXun

KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

Long life SEG!!! although it has been stop production.
  6. LuXun

Ae101 Superstrut Spring to macpherson

Thx all sifu, SS spring to MCP seen like no go.:frown:
  7. Ae101 Superstrut Spring to macpherson

Hi all sifu, I'm going to do this, front Levin Superstrut spring to Ae101 Macpherson, 1. Is it do-able? 2. Will the car looks a bit lower with superstrut spring? 3. How the handling ( I dont go track, just highway speed only ). Thx
  8. LuXun

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for AE101 GT spoiler with bonet. Give me best price pls.
  9. LuXun

20v 4age stuff - chinese new year sale

complete blacktop wiring(engine wiring, dashboard & headlamp) + 6 speed ecu From AE101 Wagon, Levin or Ae111 Levin?
  10. LuXun

This rear SEG AE101 really look different. Using rear SE reflector?

RM720 including shipping or not? If order more got discount?:biggrin:
  11. LuXun

Changing gear ratio on BT 5 speed gearbox? Need advice.

Re: Changinf gear ratio on BT 5 speed gearbox? Need advice. BT 5 spd wire is it same with 6 spd, including the 6 spd ECU swap.
  12. LuXun

Project T ....

If you get the AE101 wagon half cut & dont want to used the dashboard, u can sell those aircon wiring & sensors & aircon ECU to me.
  13. LuXun

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! 1) Looking for AE101 Wagon full wiring + fuse board. I mean all wires in the dashboard. 2) AE111 Trueno body parts like this http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/luxun-albums-mycar-picture473-ae111trueno1.jpg Million thanks...
  14. LuXun

4AGE exhaust experiment report

HKS 4-2-1 with original Levin twin muffler (from extractor, center box till muffler). Pickup more responsive but top end not so good. Anyone has try using both after market muffler with this setup?
  15. LuXun

Car Above 15 years to go Insepction yearly. Any comment??!

yaaaaaaahoooooooooooooo!!!!!
  16. LuXun

The Star: Brake parts must meet Sirim standard from next July

Re: Is your brake Malaysian made?? Smell like another "tak boleh jadi" project from gov.
  17. LuXun

support...support !!!!:tee:
  18. LuXun

Finally they got new way to find more money, Hmm... maybe i should give DAP or PKR a chance next time.
  19. LuXun

Kegani Case Closed

linkeong : If ur case is in their (Kegani) track car, maybe they will kill the person who did the "professional" job :banghead:. For me, i still buy thing from them.... if the price is right. Their workmanship... 4get about it, more professional people out there to service u.
  20. LuXun

AE-101 FX/Wagon Meter Wiring

I'm also waiting for any good solution. :dontknow:

sifus!!! i really need help!

my front left rims is always full of black oil all around and its not easy to wash...why is there always oil there??? and its very very thick until all the sand stick to it...izit coz of the brake pad or izit the oil?? can anyone help me! thx alot!! whoever kena b4 ah??