1. J

Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 6 (M) For Sale (Original)

is it evo6 or evo5
  2. J

mods on Accord CF4

hi everyone ,luckily I'm still in jap. doing master .... veryyyy fast thread:bawling:
  3. J

mods on Accord CF4

light weight kah ? hahahah bro aja also answered already loooo LOL CF bonnet ... you send me 'source' i can source laa ... actulally i bought a magazine about accord it's called HyperRev ACCORD showing people's CL1 CL7 with mod .. may be CF bonnet can be found there la ... let me look...
  4. J

mods on Accord CF4

5. J

mods on Accord CF4

yes quite good condition ... about other charger i dont quite know about it ... for contena maybe around 5k (bro bulet know better) ... AP also i heard some people sell their AP's around RM10k ... ... about tax in m'sia also bro bulet know better ... for cf4 my fren early this year...
  6. J

mods on Accord CF4

still lot here bro ... the price's just like bro fob said still pricy heheh for me la .. you should be able la to buy one hehehehe ... :driver: btw last time around 2 weeks ago there's a torneo sir-t the veryyy cunnnn laa... with mugen MF8 rim .... very cheap only Rm12k ... but no...
  7. J

mods on Accord CF4

origanally quoted Fob wah many accident happened sorry for your friend bro bulet ... maybe we need to change our tingkap from glass to steel one :mad: jin,... someone put that thing in the middle of the hiway,... sato hantam it,... it scrape the lower part of his car,... aiyo,... u...
  8. J

mods on Accord CF4

waaaa what happen bro ?? (i miss almost 100pages <<< got to khatam this until nak muntah)
  9. J

mods on Accord CF4

nice silver sir... nway this link might be interesting K's Factory :driver: to DIY ‚½‚¯‚¿‚á‚ñ‚̃J[ƒI[ƒfƒBƒIiŽæ‚è•t‚¯•ûj :hmmmm:
  10. J

mods on Accord CF4

anyway what is LSD ? does all cf4 have this LSD?
  11. J

mods on Accord CF4

bro sabri welkam :biggrin: anyways show us your ride's pic la
  12. J

Simple Question: why choose TOYOTA instead of HONDA?

bersila also ok what?!! hahahaaha:burnout:
  13. J

mods on Accord CF4

my friend owned a silver altezza xxx2211 it's an RS200Z .. as i remember la .. he always 'berlagak' with me la he got 210hp .. if you guy see that car aa give him some lesson la hehehe joke only la ... hehe :biggrin:
  14. J

mods on Accord CF4

mine also was like this ....until i changed my seat :burnout:
  15. J

mods on Accord CF4

ic huhuhu.... since i bought the car i only change the seat to recaro ,change the air filter to hks hybrid (the green one) , and did some grounding in engine only hehehe .. but the previous owner already put mugen mufler and piping also integra typeR steering wheel and rim ... actually i...
  16. J

mods on Accord CF4

hopefully it's true ... next year my ride will be 10 years old ... huhuhu very old la hahaha ... until last year .... still got many student brought back cars from jap .. hopefully next year also will be no problem :adore:
  17. J

mods on Accord CF4

2 days ago i went to honda SC for road-tax inspection and they told me my engine oil is 10w-30 ... just want to know .. is it the same with you guys ..
  18. J

as from my expirience ... accord 2.2l '97 non-VTEC(i dun no the code name) make long journey from penang to KL and then to Kuala Terenganu, it take only 1 full(around 50litre) tank plus RM50 (around 25litre) .. the journey's about more than 900km so on ...so simply the fuel consumtion 900/75...
  19. J

of course la tried once :burnout: hahahah but never happen .... but still a good car to feel the FR ness heheheh
  20. J

mods on Accord CF4

me!! unfortunately i'm not in malaysia .. sob sob :bawling:

'(00): The SXE-10 Altezza cult is very much alive everywhere and what we have here is Abcastillo's involvement in a recent Spanish Altezza club track meet. Check out the abundance of track-ready tezzas...