1. M

satria GTI EVO 1 for sale

how many owners? accident free? pic? best price?
  2. M

turbo bike

Can.. Malaysia Boleh ma.. heheheee
  3. M

higher cash-all type of car

1999 perdana V6 how much??
  4. M

[WTB] GAB Adjustable Absorber

IF GAB Rally absober from Japan u want or not? call 0197572870
  5. M

Circumcised or Not (Sunat atau tidak)

just wondering... which one have more plesure during sex before sunat or after sunat?..
  6. M

Male Vs. Female At The Atm Machine

hehehee cicak also can sesat in the handbag 4. Find handbag, remove all contents on to passenger seat to locate card.
  7. M

Teen Pregnancy...

the doc will suck /scrape it out.....
  8. M

Teen Pregnancy...

do ur gf want to keep that baby? what about u? if want to keep.. good for u guys lah..... if dun want go abortion it will cost depend on how old is ur baby.. note:- abortion is so pain full same like giving birth.. kesian ur gf good luck to u.
  9. M

where to rent a Tuxedo

guys, where can i rent a Tuxedo in KL / Selangor area? Thanks
  10. M

Teen Pregnancy...

this is a verry expensive experiance.........
  11. M

Streamyx maintenance?

tmnet controling the p2p using cisco equipment "SCE".. early next year they r going to realese something like downloading "P2P" package... something like that lah.. or pay perused (bandwith not by minutes) im not sure about that, but thats wat tmnet people says.. they already install in klang...
  12. M

Healthcare, Fat loss, BioColostrums Plus,BioIQ Plus,AO Energy & Skin Care....

some more info http://www.fusionexcel.com/Default.aspx?tabid=215
  13. M

any question please call or email me... Location KL WAN - 012-3699897 [email protected]
  14. M

Skin Care NutriScience™ Nanotech Anti-Aging Skincare Program For A Radiant Complexion Our scientists have been undertaking R&D using nano-sciences for skin care since June 2002. They have successfully developed a non surgical procedure to implant microscopic nano-sized mirrors to deflect...
  15. M

AO Energy AO Energy The modern day diet, including home-cooked food, has significant amounts of sodium. Sodium is known to aggravate cardiovascular disease conditions; as such, many medical doctors and dieticians recommend a low sodium diet. AO Energy contains potassium and mineral salts...
  16. M

BioIQ Plus BioIQ Plus IQ and Immune System Enhancer FusionExcel’s BioIQ Plus is specially formulated to enhance IQ and the body’s immune system. It also contains our proprietary NanoCluster Technology to greatly enhance its absorption and bio-availability. FusionExcel’s BioIQ Plus...
  17. M

BioColostrums Plus BioColostrums Plus Protection Against Immune System Breakdown FusionExcel’s BioColostrums Plus is specially formulated to provide protection against immune system breakdown. It is a Total Immune System Protection that protects our body’s mucus system, digestive system and...
  18. M

Fat Loss 32 days Program Nanotech Fat Loss & Detox Program A Revolution in Diet Programs! REPLACE ONE MEAL A DAY AND LOSE WEIGHT IN 32 DAYS! FusionExcel’s Nanotech Fat Loss & Detox Program is not designed for drastic and rapid weight loss. Rather, it is a steady weight loss AND fat...
  19. Healthcare, Fat loss, BioColostrums Plus,BioIQ Plus,AO Energy & Skin Care....

NanoClusters A Revolution in Nanotechnology! NanoClusters are specially formulated for FusionExcel and have all the properties of Dr. Patrick Flanagan’s Crystal Energy in a powder form. FusionExcel’s PhytoMeal, PhytoNutrients and PhytoDetox are enhanced by NanoClusters and are unparalleled...
  20. M

Wira SE 1.8 GSR For Sell

sold.... tq

last night when im driving with open air cond and i realise the car temperature's meter had raise to the most highest level.. so i park at a side and see whats going on, no water leaking from my "water fridge" and the problem might be is? fan not working anymore?