1. R

The Star: Let Mat Rempit show their talents in contest

EON should design a new car for ppl to crash rempits.....and we get 10 bucks for each rempit we killed by bringing their arms or fingers as the prove. Think this is fair enough and a win win situation. 10 bucks - the value of their life and i think it's more than enough......................
  2. R

The Star: Mat Rempit’s ‘viagra’

i always imagining that i can crash them one by one using a jeep, 4 wheel or lorry and watch how they die slowly beside the longkang or on the divider.................
  3. R

My Fitness at Endah Parade

hmmm......think this is just another anaconda finish work early and go to gym but i'm doin the same thing too sometimes. Keke
  4. R

The Star: Let Mat Rempit show their talents in contest

the govt should get a big group of sniper to give all the rempits a head shot whenever they are seen on the road. Needless to say much, to hell with them !!
  5. R

The Star: Mat Rempit’s ‘viagra’

hmmmm, never stop with rempit's issues......i'm just waiting for someone to organise an operation to kill them all during the weekend. SOB rempit, mutha fucka
  6. R

no need to exChange.......u go there enter straight away la. This is what my fren do when i bring them together ...... lol.
  7. R

i usually wont be there that early...... 5.30 haven't finish work yet. Give me your no la...see when we can go together....
  8. R

tannie, i signed up already........ so when are we going there together? U going alone most of the time...... Hmmm, seems that there's not much ppl on weekdays la...... Talking bout fitness first, i think they are starting to get out of the standard alr as i intend to join the puchong...
  9. R

Hollywood 2037 - Beautiful & Handsomes

put all of them in scarie movie 5 after this...........
  10. R

hey, i din see you in msn now......... u go everyday ?! so healthy meh? Zthians is everywhere but they never reveal their identity huh. Perhaps you should wear the zth t shirt when u go work out next time so they will come over and talk to you........ I'll wait u in msn then.....
  11. R

Why We Don Have Girl Friends?

is this a new club for mens who are single? If it is.......i think i just made myself qualified to join here..... :sad_smile:
  12. R

hey, julie.....why i never see you in msn recently huh? Wanna talk to you la.......so which day are you going there usually? Anyone other than julie has joined the club recently....... ??
  13. R

cheap fun drinking joints......

Very informative bro.......think your recommendation here suits me more as i hang around pj more. Thanks thanks !! :X-: Perhaps we can go together someday
  14. R

Hey, planning to join my fitness after this......just wondering if there's any feedbacks from you all here who already joined................. Julie, how's everything there ?!
  15. R

cheap fun drinking joints......

perhaps can go to minimarket and get a few boxes of beer n head to the nearest park can save even more............
  16. R

Data Recovery for Handphone

what's that called bro? i thought we need to use a software to recover it.......anyone of you got the software here? Can share here please...... :regular_smile:
  17. R

Looking for clubbing kaki 2night!

Wah.....you damn exciting when ppl said clubbing huh :_: So happy meh?
  18. R

Data Recovery for Handphone

Is there anyone of you here come across any available software that we can use to recover data from our hp memory card?
  19. R

Who is Tan Wee Chin?

Is this some kind of advertisement or wat? Is he a minister, police, actor, model, Tan Sri, lecturer, manager, thief, molester, pervert, rapist or he's just a conman who con you recently?
  20. R

Do guys prefer fair skin or tanned girls?

Too bad........reason is coz of bf scold ?!