1. Works Engineering Pro Gauges Review

Hi all, today I would like to share my experience with this heartache gauges. So here's the story. I bought 2 works engineering pro gauges 1) Oil pressure 2) Exhaust temp So i installed it according to the manual and it works great until i found something not quite right with the readings. The...
  2. Emanage to Standalone conversion?

So i was surfing zerotohundred and found this interesting topic...the title is "Convert Emanage Blue/Ulti to a standalone". So anybody has done it yet? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/393709-convert-emanage-blue-ulti-to-a-standalone.html and some more info after...
  3. OS Giken Super Single

Hey Hey Hey. I need help from you guys here, Iam about to buy a os giken single super single clutch,do you know to find the plate and how much does it cost? its for sr20det Thank you very much. need em urgent,please help
  4. Turbo Expert, Please Help TD06-20g

Ok here is story, currently i have blitz k3 450r in which has a large turbine housing, rated at 8.11= 0.73 A/R.(8.11 is the spec from KKK) so what have i studied is that its almost identical to TD06-20g and what i can do to modified the turbine housing to a smaller housing maybe 0.49 or 0.57...
  5. Supply Turbochargers for cars, trucks, buses, etc.

in need of 3070MGA 6.11 turbine housing
  6. Turbo Flange Adaptor

Hey Hey Do you guys know where to find one. I am looking one for t3 to t2 flange adaptor. Is there in malaysia that we can find it ready made or fabricated? if yes where i can find em?
  7. innovate mtx-l

So i found something special, but i dont know whether its a good purchase or not since i dont know whether its original or otherwise. Can someone enlighten me if its ok to buy it? Innovate Motorsports 3844 MTX-L 52mm Wideband Air Fuel Ratio AFR Gauge (Selangor, end time 8/1/2014 5:15:00...
  8. Fuel Pressure Regulator(FPR) Tha BEst?

Iam sorry, ive googled everywhere but cant find the answer. my car has this problem,before this ive set-up my FPR to run at 3bar with no vacuum. Yesterday ive check the meter,and its showing like 4.5bar with vacuum,i was like WTF....faulty FPR or ive just started my engine.... SO set it...
  9. 5zigen 17 Rim Original

Selling my old rim 5zigen original rim 7jj 114 pcd with 100 pcd. 8 holes item in great condition selling price rm666. please contact 017-9555016,loc s.alam want to clear my stock
  10. Tein HA S13 A31 180sx Rear Only

Tein Ha hi/low with tension spring. good condition bought it at halfcut,never used it as bought super street and did not manage to install it. Price is rm500 call sms 017-9555016 loc S.alam
  11. Tomei Arms M7960

Hello....need some tips regarding this turbo. 1) Is the turbo better compared to gt2871r? Since ived read a lot of reviews and they say 50/50 2) where can i find the kit for sr20?any price on the kit?is it cheap rather installing gt2871r? 3)Any user using this turbo?please give some review.
  12. Help! Sound Proofing/Water Problem

So here's the story, On last Saturday I went to a carwash and didnt shut the door properly and i found out that my carpet is all wet, and worst the carpet padding(sound proofing) is all wet!:rolleyes: so currently i am using my fan to dry the padding(sound insulator) as below iam sorry...
  13. Fujitsubo FGK 3 inch Muffler

Fujitsubo FGK muffler, exhaust, ekzoz, exzos For sale Price RM270 Nego Location: will be in Bangi on weekdays while S.Alam/Sentul area on weekend. Inlet: 3inch Outlet: 4inch Fiber: excellent Condition: excellent,good as new,no kemek2 or bend, Design: straight flow Immitation: NO...
  14. suspected ricer PUTRA 102

ive just talked with my bro on the hp and he said that a proton putra cucuked,pancung and honked his car w/o a reason. as i know he drives his car pretty darn slow,so i asked him whether he's on the fast lane(who doesnt hate a makcik drives at the fast lane slowly right) but he said no. so...
  15. White smoke!!!

SR20DET white smoke while driving(no smoke when idle) ok, heres the problem,currently the car is generating white smoke when i realease the pedal(vacuum) at idle,theres no problem check the hot pipes(intercooler hose) but theres no oil in it. so whats the problem of my car anyway? is it...
  16. E

LPG conversion,now endorse

ok,heres the problem, my university which is UNITEN(uniten generate profits,eh no no,professional)... is building a LPG powered vehicle(using tiara). ok,the car is running,i guess,from the last thesis says that the car is running.but now i need to endorse it with puspakom and jpj. what...
  17. this time,not SGTI,but EG 4 doors

ok,heres the spec bout the car,not mine,but my fren's he sent me a text honda civic sr4,eg3 1.5 carb,its a carb,wanna curi oso ka? windows tinted 90% except for front driver and passenger sides,windshield also. spoiler eg9 w/o LED 15 inch rim,kale besi,maybe silver kot,i dont know...
  18. sr20 workshop

as i'm kind of new in this sr20 world.just got my 180sx/200sx (weheee). need to change automatic gearbox to manual. where can i find the place for it? and how much does it cost? n m looking for a 1 day workshop.looking for specialist or a workshop can do anything bout nissan cars mainly...
  19. Hot SR20 turbine

ok,heres the story,i just gto back from jalan-jalan around KL area. then suddenly all of my lighting gonee open up the hood, and saw the turbine was red hot,same as the manifold. the water temp of my car was running normal. rev up the engine after it has cooled down.no white smoke or so. what...
  20. Another EG stolen

owh,my fren's eg jes got stolen,around noon today.25/09/08. haiya,mau raya mau curi lagi ka. givin out duet raya HARAM. EG 2 DOORS. RED/MAROON colour OZ rim,i think. Plate num : WEA 812 Last location of the car: CASA VILLA,SG CHUA, KAJANG erm,pretty loud muffler. very...

[Need Advice] Lowering Car Height

Hi guys.
Currently im using GAB sport springs for my car.
Gap between tyre and fender is as follow; Front = 2 fingers, Rear = 3 fingers

I wanna ask, is there any way to lower the REAR gap to match the FRONT? becoz now the car now is slightly 'tonggek'. not really noticable though..

I dont want to cut my springs or 'bakar' and compress the springs, as i heard this will shorten the spring lifespan and its not safe..

If i change my standard...