1. N

Ah Beng - Code of Condult

Disclaimer: To those who feels offended, good for you.. Don't shoot me, cause I didn't write this. I'm just passing on the truth and knowledge. I see some people being confused or not knowing what "la la" is in the "Fvcking brothers.." thread. So.. Here you go...
  2. N

The legend of legends has arrived !

The legend of all you legends has finally arrived... NSX/trial tuned celica/whatever tuned car also kalah teruk . Anybody know more about it?? I heard it just arrived on our local soil ... all the way from Japan. Well, I saw so many "wowww legend has arrived!" threads going...
  3. N

Mini Swimming Pool in the Rear Tyre Compartment

- -------------
  4. N

It's the Gatsby advertisement in ZTH again!!

-----------------------
  5. BRAND NEW ORIGINAL Samsung SGH-E690 For Sale,NEGO!

Sold!! s O L D !!
  6. N

Is this legal?

Sorry if this is a stupid question.. But if anyone here who could provide a confirmed answer would be most appreciated.. Wondering... Is it legal to carry around a weapon with us ? On our body. May it be in a form of baton , pipe, knife, pen-knife, rambo knife, screwdriver.. whatever ...
  7. N

Absolute Random Chick's Pics [ Part 1 ]

Since our dear moderator is so up-tight about having "certain" pics in the Random Girl's Pics thread, I will start a thread here for the guys who just want to share some cool pics with us here in ZTH. RULES & REGULATIONS Post ANY random girl's pictures here. Those that you found on the...
  8. N

What will you crazy, hot-blooded racer punks do IF.... (Not a flame thread)

- -----------------------
  9. NEW PRODUCT IN TOWN! Give your engine that V8 feel with ONLY RM8.29 !!

-----------------------------
  10. Need info/advise when buying a used GSR Turbo.

11. N

I received an sms from AFM (Akademi Fantasia 4) claiming i won money.

-----------------
  12. Question About Valve/tapet Clearance.

13. N

Good New For Saman? - New Rates.

Kadar kompaun saman kesalahan trafik turun hingga 70% KUALA LUMPUR 4 Sept — Berikutan kenaikan harga minyak dan langkah membudayakan pesalah trafik membayar saman mereka, polis trafik buat pertama kalinya menurunkan kadar kompaun saman kesalahan lalu lintas sehingga 70 peratus berkuatkuasa...
  14. What r u guys' opinion on Engine Flushing, Decarbonizing, etc ?

- ------------------------
  15. Any advise for the best equalizer "tuning" on my cd player?

---------------------------
  16. N

Question bout MBPJ (majlis bandaraya petaling jaya)'s Parking summons.

-------------------
  17. What happens if the fibre inside a aftermarket Bullet terbakar/habis?

-----------------------
  18. What paint is best to DIY spray any part of the car body?

19. N

Anybody using Racecraft Air Filter (with build-in CF heatshield) here?

I was using 4G61T, due to recently my engine "tepek" always kacau n i think the hidurlic was damn, but my friend tell me that if i using disel lubricant i can slove the problem, is it work??