1. cyilaw

Remove lancer dashboard center air cond frame

remove 2 screw top of the aircond control panel (digital control), then others is just a clip, slowly unclip all then can take it out.
  2. cyilaw

RALLIART Aluminium Shift Knob for sale

bro, still remember me?..hehhe...this gear knob suit for evo 8 6 speed?..
  3. cyilaw

Happy Besday Mr P @ Leslie!

Happy Birthday.,..!!!!
  4. cyilaw

Evo Specialist Garage

Not recommend any workshop in kuantan to service the critical part like change AYC oil, engine rebuilt, ecu tuning. Better send to KL or other place that can handle well for evo service. For normal Engine Oil and Engine oil Filter then no problem. Even my car i also send to sunway for...
  5. cyilaw

Lancer/Evo Owner - What u do for living? :D

FYI, we are work hard to own our dream car. not everyone got the rich family as u say. think twice before u give any comments, thanks.:thefinger:
  6. cyilaw

Evo 7-9 Headlamp protector for sale

bro, is me again..hahahah...u got clear type one?..coz i using clear type now, but pecah one side...and if dun have clear type, what is ur best price for this including post to kuantan..hehehe..thanks
  7. cyilaw

Al-Fatihah & Condolence to KJ or Chocolatestarfish or Khairil Jauhari Johar

sad to hear that...was get the sms this morning...drive safe...Rest in peace.
  8. cyilaw

[WTS] SUPER90 RACING THROTTLE BODY, New and ORI

re: [WTS] SUPER90 RACING THROTTLE BODY, New and ORI hi there, how u can verified it is from USA? Dont tell me ur stock is posted from USA, i will laugh untill die.
  9. cyilaw

[WTS] RECARO SPG Bucket Seat

whats the size for this seat?
  10. cyilaw

What's the main difference between Evo 9 and X?

E9 got the wagon version come with AUTO.
  11. cyilaw

sorry to disturb MLOCians

Q1: Turbo car mostly sure got original blow off valve, if u want hear the sound, can just replace original with after market blow off. Q2: 5000km normally just change engine oil. of course have to replace the tear and wear part. if just change engine wont cost u much n depend on what oil u...
  12. cyilaw

R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO7

Condolences..RIP i hear about this accident, hear got 1 subaru at there also?
  13. cyilaw

WTS:Mitsubishi EVO III

cefi77, he shouldn't give such a teasing comment and saying how worth he bought his cefiro and saying original evo 3 not much different with wira. be mature, of course hardcore evo lover cant take this kind of comment, and sound like u cant take out comment to this cefiro guy too. :rofl:. so...
  14. cyilaw

removing rain-x

i had this problem before. then i search from net some one say using autosol to wash the wind screen, it can remove rain x. so i try and it really work, remove the rain x and clean my windscreen. many ppl ask me will autosol scratch my wind screen, so far nothing happend. untill today i still...
  15. cyilaw

Mloc 2009 agm photos

max, i'm kuantan lead, if u near by my place can just inform me.:driver:
  16. cyilaw

Buying a Lancer Evo?

Re: Buying an Lancer Evo? the evo8MR selling in malaysia most is the JDM spec. those FQ series is only available in UK. FQ series is modified by the UK's mitsubishi / ralliart. evo8MR just got lighten body compare with evo8. cam profile different abit n turbo outlet different abit only. and...
  17. cyilaw

The 2009 AGM

Good event, got pretty girl, got 'choi san ye', got police escort, got private parking, got nice hotel room..:rofl:..thanks to Mr.P, Mr. VP n all the committee make it happend..:wavey:
  18. cyilaw

WTS:Mitsubishi EVO III

so means skyline also same as cefiro just with the better out look and better engine? :hmmmm: . u will not get the jpj approve evo engine on wira chasis in now days. :thefinger:
  19. cyilaw

evo8 mr chasis number

evo8MR 320bhp? u means original hp?
  20. cyilaw

The 2009 AGM

Updates: 1.Leslie 2.B18c-r (1 pax only, ok to share room) 3.Slivia 4.Lantoi eh Lancer 7891 aka KING (me & wife only) 5.cyilaw (Not staying, will leave right after dinner on saturday, pls reserve dinner for me only) 6.ealt (spouse n child-1year) 7.Mistaken_Identity ( 2 pax ).... yoohoo 2...