The 2009 AGM

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
MI punya engine usually sounds like a thai girl saying "sawadeeka"..kekekeke "kap khun kap" :thefinger::rofl:
Mr. P, MI punya enjin katoey/bapok issit?
"sawadeeka".. female
"kap khun kap" .. male

:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::smokin:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MI punya engine = "i'm a male looking for a female"

Bump: MI punya engine = "i'm a male looking for a female"

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
or..
mmmmmmm.........
virgin lagi bang.......................auwwwwwwww...........
heheheheheeeee.............

Bump: mmmmmmm.........
virgin lagi bang.......................
heheheheheeeee.............

Last edited by a moderator:

cha_boy

Mar 25, 2009
seremban
bro.... if dont have mloc uniform can go arrr.....:bawling:

or........can use my own uniform...hehehehe

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
No uniform can wear black la..at least when we take group photo still can 'blend' in. hehe...

is ok la if u dun have/can't find ur uniform. most important is you turn up on that day !

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
TO ALL MLOC ...............:itsme:

DRIVE SAFETLY.......................:driver:

Bump: TO ALL MLOC ...............:itsme:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
I already instruct MLOC Police escort (yes, we have police escort, 2 patrol car) to bukak saman to whomever who attack corner tomorrow ! :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
I already instruct MLOC Police escort (yes, we have police escort, 2 patrol car) to bukak saman to whomever who attack corner tomorrow ! :biggrin:
Luckily tis time Chris not driving to genting.. Few years back he started the attack corner & everyone goes crazy chasing up hill all the way. But tat was really really fun.. Again,. Thanks to Chris.. :adore:

MLOCian.. Start your engine.. Vrooom... :burnout:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
drive safe........enjoy the trip guyzzzzz...................
cheerz

Bump: drive safe........enjoy the trip guyzzzzz...................
cheerz

cyilaw

kuantan
Good event, got pretty girl, got 'choi san ye', got police escort, got private parking, got nice hotel room..:rofl:..thanks to Mr.P, Mr. VP n all the committee make it happend..:wavey:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Good event, got pretty girl, got 'choi san ye', got police escort, got private parking, got nice hotel room..:rofl:..thanks to Mr.P, Mr. VP n all the committee make it happend..:wavey:
got ppl win money also....great event....MLOC ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
this is my first AGM ..and i wanna say special thanks for leslie and the club for givin me so much exposure...in other words..welcome to the dark side lah LOL...damn this event is tight....resort some more stay.......one word...MLOC ROCKS!!! and manage to meet up abang marzuki/bro ley/pablo/azizi/alfred/ etc was well appreciated.....

I bought a Toyota Wish 2.0 from Naza World and now I'm having problem for servicing it. For the first service, the salesman who sold the car to me recommended to do it outside and brought me to a workshop which mainly services Ferrari's and Porches's.
Now, I want to do the second service after another 5000km. I'm not going to do it again at that workshop since it's far and "a lil bit expensive". Hence, I called a Naza/Kia service centre to book for service, but they told me that they only...