Evo Specialist Garage

cyilaw

kuantan
Not recommend any workshop in kuantan to service the critical part like change AYC oil, engine rebuilt, ecu tuning. Better send to KL or other place that can handle well for evo service.

For normal Engine Oil and Engine oil Filter then no problem. Even my car i also send to sunway for service (change gear oil, ecu tuning, engine rebuilt) while i stay in kuantan for over 20 years...hahahahah..

the 3 shops mention above i know them and know what and how they do their work...hehehehe..

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
kampoon most MMC service centre can't do much for major/serious tuning for Evo except using their MUT facility~ jz my 2cents

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
kampoon most MMC service centre can't do much for major/serious tuning for Evo except using their MUT facility~ jz my 2cents
They can provide SOP job if you got no choice of garage near your area, U think MMC simply appoint SErvice cntre one meh.....

If your ride is not a std ride, better think twice ...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
I wonder whether any of these guys are able to service AYC cos my light doesn`t go off :help: Any ideas? Changed the ayc pump but light still comes on.
Check the AYC Ecu & Air Bleeding during the AYC oil change...Just my own experience...

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
EVO SPECIALIST CENTRE <-----Also pay specialist PRICE!!....kekekeke

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Chris,

U better share all the info for :

EVO OWNER SPECIALIT SPA (Service) Ctr
Hahahahah.....We take care of the car of course we need other people take care of us!!

Hi, I guess this has already been discussed in the forum ages ago.
Couldnt seem to find the thread, so I decided to start a new one.

Anyway, here is my question.

I am looking for a reliable bodykit shop which has the following qualities:-
a) Charge reasonable price
b) Excellent workmanship
c) Nice & Friendly staff/workers
d) Located around KL
e) Various material available (ABS, PU, fiber etc)