Anyone missed me?

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
aramis said:
For those who know me....anyone missed me?

:biggrin: :biggrin:
i missed ur cam lah.. when u gonna sell it cheap2 my fren?? :D :D

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
SnooPDoGGY said:
wanna sell tell me yer...

sepat u dont disturb la...
ur car oredi powerful...

miahahahahaha

B series doesnt fit K series laahh.. yours to advance dude.. go hunt the DC5 stuff hahaah

eerrr aramis.. let be me the first person to know abt ur cams if u wanna sell it will ya bro?? :D :D (i mean darn cheap ..plus teh tarik free for u heheh)

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
aramis said:
no one misses me...only misses the stuff in my car..:mad:

if we showed u how much we missed u.. later either u will cry or ppl gonna think us GAY maaahh hehehe

so to be safe.. better missed ur honda stuff kekekek

I knew it was coming, I mean you cant be that famous and get away with doing something like that. Someone is bound to spill the beans. If Michael thought he could get away with it by paying the cabby a very generous 100 Euro tip, he obviously got it wrong.

The cab driver, a certain Mr. Tuncer Yilmaz sparked a frenzy of international headlines when he revealed that Schumacher, the retired seven time...