integra Headcounts!!

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008
Really need to take a TT edi....
Last nite at damansara perdana,
I saw a 2ND gen TEG owner open his car window and say to me.........
"SO FAR,THIS IS MY 1ST TIME TO SEE THE SAME CAR on the road"............
I jz smile n thinking....
Really less TEGer edi lah........

tks84

May 16, 2010
if not mistaken there quite a lot in KL (not to mention DA,DC)
even my rumah here in jalan kucing ada 3 biji...when pass by, pandang saja..........

this forum need a kick lah...we are more quite then others..tidur kot

ericemir

Aug 25, 2010
P.J
Re: integra Headcounts!!

Really need to take a TT edi....
Last nite at damansara perdana,
I saw a 2ND gen TEG owner open his car window and say to me.........
"SO FAR,THIS IS MY 1ST TIME TO SEE THE SAME CAR on the road"............
I jz smile n thinking....
Really less TEGer edi lah........
Hahaha, i think you're the guy which driving the Red Integra DA6?
If not mistaken, im the guy which say that to you after make a u turn.

Are you the same guy? hehehehe

email me at: [email protected]

Eric Emir

tks84

May 16, 2010
went to kedai potong last week at batu belah in klang and to my shock i saw quite a lot of half cut for integra from DA to DC... Quite bangga also at that time...lucky get to find my stuff...so any of you need anything, just head there... macam giant supermarket (only dirty)

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

went to kedai potong last week at batu belah in klang and to my shock i saw quite a lot of half cut for integra from DA to DC... Quite bangga also at that time...lucky get to find my stuff...so any of you need anything, just head there... macam giant supermarket (only dirty)
Do u hv the contact o map detail?

tks84

May 16, 2010
i'll let you know once i have the name card (in the car) .. anyway it's in meru there...if you not often go to klang you will surely sesat wan... anyway in kapar also have...but i prefer batu belah...

---------- Post added at 03:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

i would have to agree that this tread has been very quiet. maybe we need new young blood to steer the gang?
actually just round up everyone then go somewhere minum teh (macam senang only ) :stupid:

mattdc2

May 22, 2006

hehe Subang Jaya team still active... got tt every nite...:proud::hmmmm::hmmmm:

achor

Aug 3, 2009
matt, subang jaya team konon.
then i have to make 1 segamat team la like this.
anyways, planning to be in KL next weekend. if got TT, i will try to join. But i won't be driving my teg tough.

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

i'll let you know once i have the name card (in the car) .. anyway it's in meru there...if you not often go to klang you will surely sesat wan... anyway in kapar also have...but i prefer batu belah...

---------- Post added at 03:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

actually just round up everyone then go somewhere minum teh (macam senang only ) :stupid:
Las saturday i try went to klang...
Lastly 1 shop also cant get...
Don know all the shop hide at which corner...
Hope u get the contact,
Then i can more easy a bit...

PS:I LOOKING INTEGRA DA6 REAR ANTI ROLL BAR,SOME 1 HAVE IT?THANKS...

tks84

May 16, 2010

blabong33, sorry i lost the resit..anyway i might be going there weekend,then i will note down the address..

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

blabong33, sorry i lost the resit..anyway i might be going there weekend,then i will note down the address..
Hope can receive your good news soon....
RLB and rear bumper skirt already make me headache more than 2 year..........

tks84

May 16, 2010
ya...headache for me too...me all no skirting cause car too low liow...but not low enough...just to ask my suspension can use other wan ahh? i change 3 time from kedai potong already... always bocor...especially the front wan.. whats your setup? DA6 and DA7 uses the same suspension right? i mean absorber(civic can masuk arr?

blabong33, u wait for me arr...sunday only i might pass there..don worry...our model banyak stock in kedai potong.. :)

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

ya...headache for me too...me all no skirting cause car too low liow...but not low enough...just to ask my suspension can use other wan ahh? i change 3 time from kedai potong already... always bocor...especially the front wan.. whats your setup? DA6 and DA7 uses the same suspension right? i mean absorber(civic can masuk arr?

blabong33, u wait for me arr...sunday only i might pass there..don worry...our model banyak stock in kedai potong.. :)
Sure BO????kedai potong still got many stock???hahahaha....
--da6 90 front bumper wif lip,i found within 9 month...
--da6 90 side skirt,i found within 9 month...
--da6 90 door skirt,3 year liao...langsung tak dapat...
--da6 90 rear bumper skirt,3 year liao...langsung tak dapat...las year september only got ONE skirt available on ZTH,but i dapat sapu...hahaha...got ppl more FASTER than me...

How bout TITAN customize absorber???sure can fit...If u hv budget,order TIEN USA...TIEN jp din carry...If i din forget the post from G2 forum,EF can fit...

tks84

May 16, 2010
EF? you mean standard wan ah?
i tight budget lah...if kedai potong i get front absorber and spring DA6 around RM 300 + only...if titan....fuyoooo....makan roti the whole month...
now front wan making noise liow...
bush also need to change...waiting mechanic got time only...maybe next month...

got wan...yours is 2 door or 4 door?

---------- Post added at 03:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:24 AM ----------

EF? you mean standard wan ah?
i tight budget lah...if kedai potong i get front absorber and spring DA6 around RM 300 + only...if titan....fuyoooo....makan roti the whole month...
now front wan making noise liow...
bush also need to change...waiting mechanic got time only...maybe next month...

got wan...yours is 2 door or 4 door?

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...