Feb 11, 2009
N9
Impul march wannabe:banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
y the kelisa rear light is on left side only?
made in china:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 AM ----------

Hmm..what do u all think of this?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
boxer inside=)(=

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
i think previous impul kelisa more nice. the body work line is nice. have more pic of that impul kelisa?

No bro, only 1 photo from the owner and the other photo is the engine photo if not mistaken. YRV Turbo 1.3 Kelisa. Not a car to be mess with.

fuyooo. yrv inside. why myvi SE dun hv turbo version?
Got, if they convert like this Kelisa. So far, I only know Myvi, Kelisa and Kenari transplant YRV Turbo Engine. :biggrin:

Why no turbo version arr, cuz myvi is not meant for race? Have to sendiri convert lo. Still its chassis is not that suitable. :rolleyes:

malaysia so called SE version really oni bully shit.
Yala, their sports version is only bodykit design sporty nia...except now for the only malaysia sports car is Lotus R3 Neo.

hi ive just fixed an atf cooler for my car, oh man it feels great to feel the constant urge to go further even when going uphill and noticeable response improvement during hot days and u can overtake without pressing the pedal too hard

some say stock-running cars no need to fix atf cooler coz not much heat generated as compared to racing cars but i think with our hot weather all year long, most cars will necessarily need atf cooler. correct me if im wrong.

nway, back to question. im...