wat performance engine can fit into vios??

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
hi to all ZTH member...
i am planing to change my ae101 SEG to VIOS..
am wondering wat performance engine can fit into vios that with JPJ will approve??
izzit VIOS got potential in performance??
thks for all suggestion... cheers...:biggrin:

8voltpreout

Nov 28, 2008
Madagascar :-P
A transplant of 2ZR-FE engine would be the best and fit to Toyota Vios 07`engine bay as the engine was used at Limited Edition of Toyota Vitz RS version which is only available at JDM... If any luck finding one would be the first and the BEST VIOS 07` ENGINE TRANSPLANT which have made in Malaysia. Which is more Ommph and status compared to turbo mod. Happy searching!!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
just sharing only...
last time went to my friend's mechanic found this half cut...
toyota vitz with blitz supercharger and blitz ecu

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
ohh... looks like very rare spesies...
but hows wif the specification??

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
original engine, bolt on supercharger kit..
but it's original blitz on 1nzfe..not customize mod

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
no need change engine. bolt on lah. but prefer japanese modified, i got 5 speed manual 1nfze bolt-on with hks kit. with cusco absorbers and steel braided. didnt dare to take that halfcut, as i dont use a vios. somebody enquire about the manual system, and if u want the bolt on kit only, maybe can arrange.
pstt: racing clutch summore.

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
no need change engine. bolt on lah. but prefer japanese modified, i got 5 speed manual 1nfze bolt-on with hks kit. with cusco absorbers and steel braided. didnt dare to take that halfcut, as i dont use a vios. somebody enquire about the manual system, and if u want the bolt on kit only, maybe can arrange.

bro quote me the whole halfcut...if ok i'll take it....

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wow...

izzit posible to put in the celica 2ZZ-GE??
vios stock engine bay too small for it.

how about this in mudah.my ?
-> http://www.mudah.my/Vios-vitz-yaris-TRD-turbo-engine-5231730.htm

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
bro quote me the whole halfcut...if ok i'll take it....
ya lah bro, ur msg havent reply yet. wait haaa... totally forgotten laaaaa

wow...

vios stock engine bay too small for it.

how about this in mudah.my ?
-> http://www.mudah.my/Vios-vitz-yaris-TRD-turbo-engine-5231730.htm
itu at mudah, meandmebitch punya la tu mikey.

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
yup, halfcut is mine and considered sold di, i need another for next project car,

so if anyone have it pls let me know ya...

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

ya lah bro, ur msg havent reply yet. wait haaa... totally forgotten laaaaa
let me know asap ya bro.....

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
ohh.. thks for all suggestion...
which means its low potential in performance for vios lo??:hmmmm: