Back from the dead....I am here to stay

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Yes looking forward to have TTT....chinozie will update us on that :)

PS:
Wong, really want to see you again bro hehehe

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
hi abang. a/s/l please
welcome.
im newbie. please teach me more!!!!

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
hehehe...just a teaser of what I am working on now....

.....I'll talk about it more later at TTT. Cheers

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Chang:
Dunno yet how it will guzzle...we shall see. I have given up with FF after the last AutoX accident. Counter steering an FF is always near futile for me.

Net:
No lah bro. For friends here I'll just show the finished product....hopefully not too much longer

tks

USJ
aha! I was wondering what happened to u.

Welcome back man! U had built a shifter for a friend and myself once, worked like a dream! In fact, b4 he sold his car i got him to swap shifters for my wira at the time...haha...

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
welcome back bro efn.....u did my 4agze throttle body clean up...my adjustable fuel pressure regulator n my little bro short shifter....me also long time not been in this zth....

dec 4 TT sound interesting...will try to make it...dunno if people still remember me....hahahaha....

D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA PREVIEW
D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA PREVIEW - Bukit Jalil Stadium Kuala Lumpur

Words: R3

The D1GP series made popular by the iconic Japanese comic Initial D has a cult like following in both Japan and America. For 2006, Malaysia...