Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Oh gosh.....wrong thread la dude!!!!! :mad:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Hi, I have removed the Tuscani, Cayene, Beemer and Lambo picts due to requested...
i hardly make post... saw this thread were slow and thought of contribute some little something i've got in my HP...

but was being Bombarded as Tuscani were categorised as "Hyundai" and "525" sounds more like a family car to Mr.KNOW IT ALL #1 and Mr.KNOW IT ALL #2...

i posted porsche Cayene, which is definately not an exotic, But more likely a luxury 4x4 SUV...
no one make noise...
Some one also posted Hummer which is also suppose to be similar..,
as well Bentley Continental GT which is also dont seems much as an Exotics......
but no one make noise too...
is it because of the maker?
So, Cayene is an exotic too?
...or they were exotic by the price?

If its caused by the price,
i posted Beemer 525 which cost 500K+ at new,
being shoo away...-reasonable(?)...

I posted Tuscani...Mr.know-it-all #1 call it "Hyundai":stupid:
...ok..i know its related to Hyundai...

Why not Mr.know-it-all #1 name Murcielago as VolksWagon or AUDI?
its related!
Why dont u name the GTR as NISSAN/DATSUN?
its also related to the old skool datsun too...

Now, u might think i sounds ridiculous and doesnt make sense...
yeah right...think again the "Hyundai" coments...

Dodge is making trucks too...what would u like to name a Viper??
What would u call a BMW 850 with the V12?
What would u call a BMW M5 with the V12?

so, basically, can u guys roughly tell me the real meaning of your so called EXOTIC?

and questions for Mr.KNOW IT ALL #2,
is HUMMER an exotic?
CAYENE is exotic?
NSX?
GTR is EXOTIC?
Bentley Conti is an Exotic?

Think again...

does it mean one day if i spot a Lamborghini's Farming tractor (which might cost GBP1500 max at its old skool condition) when i go italy,
i can post it here too! because its make by LAMBORGHINI! HAHAHA!!!

When i join Lamborghini's forum,
they even include Lotus Elise, Alfa C8, Beemer 5 and 6 series
and such small roaster/speedster like K1 Attack as "other exotics" in their Lambo forum!
Even a LEXUS IS-F is in that thread!
Too hard to believe by your "KNOW IT ALL" knowledge?
see for your self..this is one of the forum i mentioned,...
want more links to Proove?
http://www.talklambo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20

So, since Mr.Know-It-All #1 & #2 have soooo many knowlegdes about "WHAT IS an EXOTICS",
please enlight me about these confusions of WHAT IS EXOTICS
or HOW TO JUDGE if a car is called EXOTICS...

thanks in advance
with Regards,
Mr.Know-Nothing-At-All.

nice!:driver:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
TeamAdvan .....dont care about them ....some of them only know how to talk n dont know other things ....i support in ur posting dont care about them ....end of the day i know u since ipoh days ...all this fella like to comment on people posting only that is what they are good for only...
dont care n ur pics was damn nice ....love the 5 series cant wait for it to be completed ...
just ingore all this PEST we got here :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: TeamAdvan u know whose car are there right :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
TeamAdvan .....dont care about them ....some of them only know how to talk n dont know other things ....i support in ur posting dont care about them ....end of the day i know u since ipoh days ...all this fella like to comment on people posting only that is what they are good for only...
dont care n ur pics was damn nice ....love the 5 series cant wait for it to be completed ...
just ingore all this PEST we got here :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haha! thanks rajie...
yah...and they are stunning....
nice shot rajie...
btw, i still remember that pity little FIAT coupe's History.....lol...

the 5series family sedan car is completed...some one had post it at Extreme 2008 thread...courtesy of forum member "5115"...
applause. applause.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
taikor lam,it's just taken by a noob with a stupid digital camera...

anyone are welcome to share any pic/knowledge/info related to automobile as zth is a great platform for us to do so.

just click the "report post" if anyone of u found any posts/threads are posted inappropriately.moderators will do the job,dun spend time to argue instead of contribute.

peace & happy motoring

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
backside itchy go to Naza,pic taken by my lousy hp

hope this thread will come alive again...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
5115 bro....didn't spotted the F430 Scuderia @ Naza????!!!:hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
let me try ask from my fren,he might took the pic of the monster

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
aiyo TeamAdvan .....dont talk about the fiat history la ....pitty the son la was racing with my friends car n terbalik the car .....but the fiat was damn powerfull ....what was the whp around ??
see the son how lucky writeoff 1 fiat coupe get 2 ferraris now .....

someone told me... hot air come out from back mean something wrong with the engine tuning, maybe ECU.
plz tell me more about this..