Join TT/Photo Session with Cefiro VIP Club (JB)

tUps

Jul 28, 2005
Malaysia/Phil
duh, I'll be back to Msia only at 4th, sigh ... cant join, :(

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com
hi guys....i am rival (kenny) from JB cefiro VIP club.....

actually our club name VIP can be "Very ImpoRtanT Ppl" or "VIP Style" as well, so feel free to join us for the grand TT if u got a cefiro no matter is A32 or A33, since this is the 1st time JB and KL feilo folks meet up, hope can be successful...regarding the activity i would like all the tailou here give us some opinion....we will overnight in KL for 1 day.

Just for ur info our side here confirm 7 feilo coming and waiting for others confirmation. Hopefully will get more. Really wan to meet KL feilo to exchange knowledge.... :X-:

and lastly.....i am not CEO lol....haha our chairman duno coming or not :Not_Impressed:

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

actually our club name VIP can be "Very ImpoRtanT Ppl" or "VIP Style" as well, so feel free to join us for the grand TT if u got a cefiro no matter is A32 or A33, since this is the 1st time JB and KL feilo folks meet up, hope can be successful...regarding the activity i would like all the tailou here give us some opinion....we will overnight in KL for 1 day.

Just for ur info our side here confirm 7 feilo coming and waiting for others confirmation. Hopefully will get more. Really wan to meet KL feilo to exchange knowledge.... :X-:

and lastly.....i am not CEO lol....haha our chairman duno coming or not :Not_Impressed:

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak

wah rival .. u been here for quite some time wat rite? most of us should be able to meet up but do name the date, time & location for us all to plan ...

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

wah rival .. u been here for quite some time wat rite? most of us should be able to meet up but do name the date, time & location for us all to plan ...
haha ~ diving for quite long time lolz :_:

Tomorrow me n my buddy will have a final meeting regarding those details.....date is confirm on 2nd of June.

currently confirm coming :

1. Rival - Black A32
2. Kelvin - Black A32
3. Simon - Black A32
4. Ben - Silver A32
5. Raymond - Black A32
6. Teck - White A32

rival

Apr 9, 2006
www.cardomain.com

So KL buddy also majority Black Colour ? :rock:

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
bro rival.... no worries..... at least i'm with u..... muahahahaha.... i think i'm the onli black in the gang.....but my car still owe the VIP spoiler to b VIP...... so maybe another GRAND TT next time perhaps????? haiya wrong timing liao....

ONG: u know ar.... Johor got soooo many taiko la bro..... datz y black is more preferable.... hahahaha....

What’s the deal?

Honda Malaysia has introduced a range of limited edition models based on the City and Jazz. Dubbed the City X and Jazz X respectively, both models are identified via their X emblems, hinting the exclusivity of the X Edition models.

What’s new?

• Daytime Running Lights (DRL)
  • Half-Leather Seats with embossed "X" motif
  • Trunk Tray...