Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
Guys, better to censor the plate number before you post any pimped car pic up here.

Anyway, the wing doesnt match the jazz....hehe

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
Not good looking ?

The car or the driver ?

hehe

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
oh...now oni I remember whose car.....
But I like his 12000k HID at night; it matches the car color....
I don't remember a GT wing last time though........

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haha...boon also know eh...
he came to our bbq at riana green before

purple hid to red jazz? no man..it doesn't match

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
not bbq lar......
that's the time elms car ran out of gas just after snooker....

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
i know this gen2.. really fast lor!! i think he stay at wangsa maju.
but i dont like he rear lor.. like dark vader face
always spot this car parked at wangsa maju area.. the front looks ok but not the arse :mouth_closed:
first time i see the car i thought it was Malboro company car lol

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
boon...i think u left early...he was there also...
xD..then another tt session around damansara dunno what

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
yeah....left before u guys started playing water....
wakakakaka

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Drift "babe" wey.. dun play HAHAHAHAAA

VTEC too...

this is mindless random abuse of sticker wey.

Hi Guys/Sifu out there, want some opinion from your guys.
I'm getting transfer back to KL HQ by end of this month, so will work at Puchong starting Sept, planning to get a car there. My Budget is around RM40-50K for used unit.
So far I saw Ford Focus S+ Model that suit my taste la..
The question is will this car need alot of $$ to do maintenance and is the spare parts easy to find?