Helo from Singapore girl! :)

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
hey.....no hasle....there r way to proove it....
easy....

sandra : proove us wrong....givme your msn by PM...we can webcam.
and then u can show me your chest to proove that its isnt hairy.........LOLOL....

ALL: isnt this a good idea guys? LOL....

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
ikan_laga said:
hey2 don scold her la..poor my baby sandra~
dude, safe this words untill "she" proove that she is not a hairy leggy "HE" with D24 durian smell's armpit......LOL....might as well "he" got a bigger "unmodified" ROD than you do....
LOLOL.....

just my imagination....i might be wrong....
everyone make mistakes....forgive me if i did.
i'm just trying to protect my(our) virgin arss...LOL....

cabut~

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
hi there, nice to meet u here.
it;s hard to find a gal who is really into motorsports

GT20v

:hahaha:
emmm are you "selling" something??:fisheye: :fisheye:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Don't think it is even a girl who started this thread. Could be some spam bots posting randomly in some forum boards.

Jun 28, 2006
dont care la as long ther is new comer den wish em welcome 2 ZTH......

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
TEAMADVAN said:
wellcome to the crocodile farm...

Good one, TeamAdvan ... hehehe.

And "Hi" Sandra ... :angel_smile:

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
hi there welcome there... feel free to pm me if you need any help !
Take care...

freuende

Aug 5, 2006
TEAMADVAN said:
dude, safe this words untill "she" proove that she is not a hairy leggy "HE" with D24 durian smell's armpit......LOL....might as well "he" got a bigger "unmodified" ROD than you do....
LOLOL.....

just my imagination....i might be wrong....
everyone make mistakes....forgive me if i did.
i'm just trying to protect my(our) virgin arss...LOL....

cabut~
wlw.. good to see one than other.. LOL

Bump for u.. mum

e819

Dec 7, 2004
takut redi wif all the buaya's greeting her.. hahahha

to all sifus,

i need help on my aerospeed fuel regalutor, firstly the gauge meter no function so my mechanics can adjust it, i tried to replace a new one same problem, they try on a wira it works.. mine is a waja 1.8gx convert to 1.6 mivec manual. pls help.
2. the weird things is after converting my engine the aircond works till 90kmh after i head to 100kmh on hot air comes out, why? and how to repair it? pls help
3. my water temp meter rise n drops so does my mph meter. still using...