Helo Guys !!!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
helo...i'm new in ZTH...a friend intro to me this site and it really gives me lots of information bout cars...so i decided to join in the forum rather than just reading the forum...nice to meet u guys...
all sifu-sifu in ZTH...toh toh chi kao...lolzzz!!!

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Hehe U r surely 1 cheerful guy :). Well, lemme b da 1st ere to welcum U on board to da forum :lol:.

WELCUM!!!!!!!!!~ :huh:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hahaha thanks thanks....i tot this post will go to store room and rot edi..didnt know got ppl gonna reply....hahahhaha....

wow...being greeted by QueenBee and Uglygal...i see u guys a lot in this forum during when i just read but didnt post...wat a moment for me...i'll remember this date forever...

CHEERS !!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
LOL Rock. Wat to do...v r soooooooo damn bored n free haha. Feel free to join us in forum as well as TT (Teh Tarik) gathering ;)

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Yea yea hehe newbie...can bully edi hor Elaine :P

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
TT = teh tarik izzit....
damm it leh...i was wandering what it was back when i came across the word in this forum....
hahahaha finally everything makes sense...LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Hie learning86 a.k.a Tofu shop owner's son

Note to self:
hmm...QB and elaine's post are being posted back to back...they both sure is real life friends edi...must watch out...
uglygal...i guess they're not real life related...so...can relax a bit when around her...

LOLOLOLOLOL :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

don't get offended :P

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
kekekeke..... friends are friends.... regardless online or real life... we are FRIENDS.. get it?? :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
LOL Rock...U r wrong leh. 3 of us i.e Elaine, UglyGal & myself r real life fren in real muahahhaha.

Elaine >>> Loud loud so he scared of us ma :P

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 21 2004, 09:10
LOL Rock...U r wrong leh. 3 of us i.e Elaine, UglyGal & myself r real life fren in real muahahhaha.

Elaine >>> Loud loud so he scared of us ma :P
kekekeke.... sei mei!!! :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Yalor...sei mei. He tot v only talk in ere n not frenz in real muahahhaha *evil*

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Rock Lee,
u better beware when meet us in real life...
muahhahaha..
we sure will work together to settle u.. :P

everyone knows dish cleaner will dry up our clear coat if we use it as car shampoo but certain people might not know. i use to do that when i was 18 on my wira. as long i find its clean, who cares? :biggrin: today, as i know what is detailing i never use dish cleaner to wash my car anymore but my mom did. she use dish cleaner to wash her car for like 4 years alredi since she got her car but sometimes i help her wash with car shampoo of course. here is the result after for so long, and also...