JAPAN PERFORMANCE WHEELS FOR SALE! SPOON,RAYS,BUDDYCLUB,ENKEI,WORK,MUGEN,Etc........

Chassis and Wheels

JAPAN PERFORMANCE WHEELS FOR SALE! SPOON,RAYS,BUDDYCLUB,ENKEI,WORK,MUGEN,Etc........

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Desmond Regamaster Evo,
ENKEI,SPOON,BUDDYCLUB,ADVAN,WORK,SPRINTHART,RAYS,MUGEN,BLACK RACING,Etc

All Brand New & Used From JAPAN. ALL ORIGINAL.

All In Very Good Cond.

Mostly 15'.

CALL ONLY

012 2121 012:regular_smile:

nismosan

Jan 19, 2006
B14

would like to ask what 15" rims you have now for my 1995 Nissan Sentra B14.
Do you know the original offset and PCD size for my B14, do recommend your 15" sport rims that is ideal for Nissan Sentra B14.

Prefer if you have 2 piece 15"rims that light and tough....

Please PM me or call me 012-399 9933, your location and do send me some photo of your rims....

nismosan

Jan 19, 2006
Rims

I'm looking to buy rims from u lah.... tried to call many times but no answer.
Is it a gimmick message this advertisement....
Pls attach the picture of your rims and price tag...also give the rims specification example the offset and pcd, hole size....

daihardeto

Nov 15, 2005
refer from the advertise before u have enkei & black racing rim for sale..can u give me the price of both brand rim br & enkei..is it include with tyre...pm me best price
size 15inch

1. enkei rp01/rs
2. black racing banana

Rusty_Nailz

May 9, 2005
hey bro, any 16" 4x100 light weight rims? hope u can replay asap n upload those picture if u got any of them.. better show me hurry coz goin to buy another used import rims jor

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
any 15' 5 lugs?my fren need it urgently to fit into his civic

any desmond or te37?

ombo

Oct 16, 2005
can u send me pic - desmond regamaster evo, work and buddy club- including with price of it

crvef8

Oct 20, 2005
can you get 1 pc new regamaster evo 15 X6.5 offset 45, pcd 4 X 100, colour almighty grey(AG). If you can please call me at 012 377 4476.

WapCar Interview: "Why is Zerotohundred racing in a Toyota Vios?"

WapCar, Malaysia's newest car buying website met up with yours truly to understand better, the thrill and spills competing in the Toyota Gazoo Racing Festival with...