20V plug cable comparison

Jul 17, 2006
d7zul: thats the truth heehehehe

btw anyone looking for nology sparkplug/cable can pm me ;)

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Hi all. Ive tested my plug cable. 5 mm brand Seiwa made in japan.

coil cable-1.902 k ohm
plug1- 1.090 k ohm
plug2- 1.603 k ohm
plug3- 1.801 k ohm
plug4- 2.172 k ohm

sorry. it should be plug4 on the top and plug1 at bottom. plug1 cable is the longest

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Interesting old topic... how bout aerospeed triple core 10mm? is it good? anyone tried it before?
Am using it on my D15B,good.. Previously running on recond Splitfire 8.8mm,but kong after a year's usage due to electric leak.. :argh:

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
WoW this thread from 2007 till now, wondered is levin818 still on and running the levin or moved on???

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Hey Acousti !!! :biggrin: Where have you been?
I am still on here, and still in love with my levin. Perhaps, i will pass it to my son in the near future :biggrin:
How about your RWD? Or have you finding your new love in HK?

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
hey WONG, glad to see you're still around with your Levin, so dedicated, am still working in HK & no car lah. Petrol $15+/liter, apartment parking $2k/month, toll $30, office parking $2k/month. Too expensive lah. KE70 still around painted metalic blue, rust repaired and spot welded by klg auto. Mom driving to market and Sis driving my nephew to school. Last year bought FLX, KE70 less on the road, lots of problem they say. So sad they don't know how to handle and maintain. I'm back 29-Sep till 13-Oct, let's meet up, where do you guys hang out now?

Hey Acousti !!! :biggrin: Where have you been?
I am still on here, and still in love with my levin. Perhaps, i will pass it to my son in the near future :biggrin:
How about your RWD? Or have you finding your new love in HK?

Hi meg, Busy working. Since no car in HK, hence avoid car forums to reduce car neediness, now see the new 86, alamak, fire all buring again, very susah lah. My site no update because nothing new lor. I believe it's still one of the site with rare stories, discovery not covered by other sites. At least must contribute something different lah, I think. Thanks for visiting :)
seldom browsing huh!:wavey:
even your site is not updated...

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Your site inspired me a lot sir. It made me admired have have you done.
So I've create mine to. Feel free to visit me2kimi.blogspot.com. I'll try my best to put as much info in there.

Hi Guys. Have a Proton Persona. When cold, speedo reads approx double of correct speed, once warm, about 10 mins, OK again. Any ideas please