Spark plug cable for 4age 20v

chloe111

Feb 8, 2006
[wtb] Spark plug cable for 4age 20v and other items

Hi all,

i am finding for any performance spark plug cable for 4age 20v blacktop.
any brand will consider (NGK, ULTRA, TRD, SplitFire, Nology,etc...)
new or used also can.
please list item and price for me below

brand: ?
model: ?
price: RM?
condition: used/new?
:driver:

beside that, i'm also finding for TRD sports spring (full set front + rear) for my seg ae101. sportivo or other model also can..pls pm me price if got.

:rofl:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
NGK new ask be4 around 350 in performance shop..

TRD used around 200-250.. bro wfhan got it .. u pm him

Nology.. who got..i also wan ler.. new for nology is 7XX-8XX

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wow. nology new set so expensive ??
i rather spend 7xx-8xx to get fgk header lor..:)
u got pm.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yaya.. damn cunnn ler........ nology.. ahhaha
but price killed me.. hahah

any 1 can get cheap...

chloe111

Feb 8, 2006
edited my post title/details.

beside the cables, i also wanted to find TRD sport spring (front+rear)for my seg ae101.
khwong, u got any trd springs ?.. khwong, what cable u use ?
your car is blacktop?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
i only got RSR rear spring only.. jaahah

cable wise still stock.. planning to change but no money yet..

i am using SVT only....BT no money ler....

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
haha, no $ buy those item u mentioned, but want to buy nice japanese rim !?
i've juz check on yahoo.auction japan. their price also not say cheap.

katopunk

May 18, 2006
bro khwong, which performance shop did you ask for the price for NGK 20v spark cable?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro mike.. my rim budget oledi allocated easrly ma..come from the old rim i sold last time ma

I ask in performance shop call SS racing.. N1 not yet go

drjoe

Mar 19, 2012
Re: [wtb] Spark plug cable for 4age 20v and other items

Hi all,

i am finding for any performance spark plug cable for 4age 20v blacktop.
any brand will consider (NGK, ULTRA, TRD, SplitFire, Nology,etc...)
new or used also can.
please list item and price for me below

brand: ?
model: ?
price: RM?
condition: used/new?
:driver:

beside that, i'm also finding for TRD sports spring (full set front + rear) for my seg ae101. sportivo or other model also can..pls pm me price if got.

:rofl:
For spark plug cable, visit best-itech.com
BEST I Cable has stronger spark energy than NGK and Nology, and with acceptable price relative to that of NGK and Nology.

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
JC Racing also selling Nology.. can order for 20v from them as well, but price is around 7-800 as well.

drjoe

Mar 19, 2012
JC Racing also selling Nology.. can order for 20v from them as well, but price is around 7-800 as well.

BEST I Cable is a cost reduction alternative to Nology and NGK, and with additional benefit of strongest ignition spark energy and fastest electric transmission. (visit best-itech.com watch the video, also the Success stories of the Technical Bulletin)). 4AGE 20V is also available for BEST I Cable.

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
waiting for my shipment of nology hot wire plug cable from US, bought on e-bay. Total plus shipping charge cost me about 640~ but still wait if can clear the custom.

drjoe

Mar 19, 2012
waiting for my shipment of nology hot wire plug cable from US, bought on e-bay. Total plus shipping charge cost me about 640~ but still wait if can clear the custom.
visit our website best-itech.com to watch the video, BEST I Cable is a cost reduction alternative to Nology and with additional benefit of stronger ignition spark energy and faster electric transmission, besides BEST I Cable does not require grounding wire. BEST I Cable is a patented technology, and now is manufactured in Malaysia.

Jj Kaze

From Facebook
Feb 9, 2012
NGK new ask be4 around 350 in performance shop..

TRD used around 200-250.. bro wfhan got it .. u pm him

Nology.. who got..i also wan ler.. new for nology is 7XX-8XX
bro which shop did u ask from
im lookin 4 Ngk Plug cable
plss give ma a link o any information about da shop

Dear All,

As per topic,im a newbie in the car modding section.Im totally confused on the proton 1.8 DOHC engine series as in to the performance.Ive spoken to a few ppl(including mechanics) n they all claim that the 1997 manufactured ones are more powerful,no matter putra or wira c99 than the others....but when i look at it at a glance it all seems to look n have the same items....all in all im comparin the wira1.8,putra and the Gti.....all same looking engine bay...so whats the diff when...