Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

SF : that would be my dream ride....no need to worry when going thru floods.
Ya, so true. I think 4X4 truck is the best and most suitable car to be driven around in KL especially or to say in Malaysia. Floods, potholes or bumpy roads wont be a problem and we don't need to worry about damaging our car suspension LOL!

Or even worry about our skirtings being scrape by slopes that is too high up LOL!

thats a hilux rite? damn chun. if the arches make it squarish even more garang.
Ya, Hilux. The rear those metal bars, custom made geh.

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
for me i will get the MOTHER TRUCKER NAVARA, full spec wif HID ..fui yoh..after adding accesories on it...change rims..cant imagaine how good izit

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
for me i will get the MOTHER TRUCKER NAVARA, full spec wif HID ..fui yoh..after adding accesories on it...change rims..cant imagaine how good izit
YES. I agree, my fave pickup truck hahaha. Too bad the interior is beige though... of all. colors. for .a. pickup :banghead:....

if already instal wide tyre like that hilux might as well move on and make it better just like this topgear artic vehicle

Wow...this looks like a good conversion..

art, nice rims. Looks like 17 inchers are they?

Mick, just park outside..

mick87:
Can la, u stay subang house so big...LOL!
Myvis all park outside la.

art, nice rims. Looks like 17 inchers are they?

Mick, just park outside..
Park outside later Rims kena stolen how ar? later 4 tyres also gone :rofl:

I have never driven one nor even viewed one before.

But Ninja Iga, assuming everything is constant and stock, with a bottle of Tufoil inside, I am sure you will have a slighly better chance to stand at the podium than others.

Others could be using stuff that actually retard their performance without them realising it.