Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
turbo10 said:
my ol scool pic...few years back.

restoring

present day

:D :D :D
wow brother. i love ur car. i planned to buy one last time. but sadly my dad doesnt want me to drive an old car. 1974 celica the best.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
yeap that is an absolutely beautiful car.... great job restoring it... great work

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
wat lan eh...u all car so prettY~ wait i change my bodykit first wakakakka...

wah

Nov 15, 2005
Sifu Sifu sekalian,

Anyone here have new camry 2.4? any staff to improve it performance?

Please advice?

Thanks.

20VKE70

Jun 2, 2005
Gombak
this is my car before transformation..currently bad condition.

u can see the rest of the pictures when u click this link.

wcc5505

Apr 18, 2005
Pj
Hi guys... hi ongster...

wah.. ta22 the old skool celica .. nice... from the WD40 club? that club is all the Ta 22 all the old skool celica... damm wish can get 1 ...
cheers bros!!

Im looking for engine damper for my Waja, i already search for few accs. shop but cant found it. Got any Waja user here got mod any engine damper for their car to recogment?