mods on Accord CF4

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
abang pyang ::itsme: nanti adik tanya kan ye...[/QUOTE]

thanks abe fairy...:biggrin:....

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:36 AM ----------

Piyang CL1 headlamp ada. Cheap2 price below rm1k tak jumpa lagi le.
that price complete set HID ker???i will kol u when i'm back..Now kat laut daa..

Dec 1, 2009
Hi Guys,

I am another CF4 new owner. Been reading this forum for past few weeks, full of info, but dunno somehow tonight Mr Admin manage to block me from viewing and asked me to register. previously riding a b16a, my current standard f20b feels good but not good enuff.
Do I need to read from the 1st page of this forum or rather just ask all the sifus on upgrade option available ..

Thanks.

cat77

May 5, 2006
Hi Guys,

I am another CF4 new owner. Been reading this forum for past few weeks, full of info, but dunno somehow tonight Mr Admin manage to block me from viewing and asked me to register. previously riding a b16a, my current standard f20b feels good but not good enuff.
Do I need to read from the 1st page of this forum or rather just ask all the sifus on upgrade option available ..

Thanks.
yo bro.....welcome to the team......hope to meet u at our next TT.....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Hi guys, i'm back ~I went hk for few days, seeing many CF/CL ~ Damn nice. Mostly they've installed AP Racing Calipers. Didn't take any photos...not dare to ! Hehehhe...But there are also many Altezzas ~ Didn't do homework, so dunno where's those workshop or accesories shops there ~Anyway today i drove my car back Ipoh, there's a civic infront, 2.0 version, i think quite stock la...didn't allow me to get pass him, was doing 180++....he was quite fast too....coz he can drive over 180 while i can't ! Only manage to stay behind him ! Damn angry though !But from now onwards, i think i might be going hk quite often.....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
today i saw bulet's ex-car. the new owner came to my office for dono what purpose la but damn... the car seemed to be nicer now. i think he must have had the car polished or something. the car seemed happier now har har har

sato... going to HK... for what? got girl girl ka over there? for sure not for the cars la rite?

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Big car? RB1?
nope...just an old school black CRV

Hi Guys,

Thanks.
welkam uncle....just ask all sifus here. there all really baik2 punya orang

today i saw bulet's ex-car. the new owner came to my office for dono what purpose la but damn... the car seemed to be nicer now. i think he must have had the car polished or something. the car seemed happier now har har har

sato... going to HK... for what? got girl girl ka over there? for sure not for the cars la rite?
really miss the car.........the car just got high class polished/wax before transferred to new owner. hope he could jaga the car baik2.....not like me:bawling:

Enslaved

Jun 17, 2005
Is it still spossible to buy a CF4 nowadays? What about the newer CL7 with k20A engine? Am seriously thinking of one if the price is right..

Sato

Jul 28, 2004

I went there to attend my fren's wedding ~ Have to experience those banquet set and compare it here ma ! What i can say is.....luxurious lor.... got REAL shark fin soup, abalones (of course sliced la) and some good food ! 1 table would cost like HK$8000 to HK$10,000 ~

I always do think our president is damn clever ! Certainly not for cars ! Hahhahaa...

Anyone can help me with LDR ?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
hehehe. Our President sure clever one. That y he asked u quite tricky questions!!

BTW, this thread sonyap jor?. DDC maybe?.... hehehehe

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 PM ----------

Is it still spossible to buy a CF4 nowadays? What about the newer CL7 with k20A engine? Am seriously thinking of one if the price is right..
Asked our president aka amdfaisal...kekekekeke

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys....i need some help here

Can anyone check for me the price for walbro fuel pump ar ? 255 or 260 ? My car having those dying issue la.

Or anyone who can get it for me cheap cheap ? I've asked JC Racing....RM380 ! SS Racing RM350 (no stock) err......someone said N1 but i will never deal with them again.....

ANyone ?

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
Guys....i need some help here

Can anyone check for me the price for walbro fuel pump ar ? 255 or 260 ? My car having those dying issue la.

Or anyone who can get it for me cheap cheap ? I've asked JC Racing....RM380 ! SS Racing RM350 (no stock) err......someone said N1 but i will never deal with them again.....

ANyone ?

bro Sato.....i oredi use walbro pump 255...can get at Kuantan around RM380..try ask abe Awitesat..he oso install that...may be got lubang murah punya....

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
bro Sato.....i oredi use walbro pump 255...can get at Kuantan around RM380..try ask abe Awitesat..he oso install that...may be got lubang murah punya....
Pyang, I have found CH9 2.3 halfcut. Surprisely this engine already come with Euro R throttle body & intake !

WapCar Interview: "Why is Zerotohundred racing in a Toyota Vios?"

WapCar, Malaysia's newest car buying website met up with yours truly to understand better, the thrill and spills competing in the Toyota Gazoo Racing Festival with...