BRclutch customize ur racing clutch at realy affortable price.....

speedo

Mar 30, 2007
i need replacement for my semi racing excdy..clutch plate alone that is to b install into a 850kancil l2 charged by td04...pm me the best price plus postage to sabah tq...urgent

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
i need replacement for my semi racing excdy..clutch plate alone that is to b install into a 850kancil l2 charged by td04...pm me the best price plus postage to sabah tq...urgent
i've reply u by PM...pls check...thx

milo87

Jul 19, 2008
~for 4g92p how much? for semi racing and racing clucth... plus post to KEdah how much? how many day i can get mine if i order it?

Bump: ~for 4g92p how much? for semi racing and racing clucth... plus post to KEdah how much? how many day i can get mine if i order it?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
~for 4g92p how much? for semi racing and racing clucth... plus post to KEdah how much? how many day i can get mine if i order it?

Bump: ~for 4g92p how much? for semi racing and racing clucth... plus post to KEdah how much? how many day i can get mine if i order it?
bro...ur 4g92 is running wat gear box? urs is mivec or mirage na..? or local 1.6 sohc? wat clutch u prefer? wat engine status u in??....u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms)..thx

milo87

Jul 19, 2008
bro...ur 4g92 is running wat gear box? urs is mivec or mirage na..? or local 1.6 sohc? wat clutch u prefer? wat engine status u in??....u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms)..thx
im running on normal 1.6 sohc from proton... 8" if im not mistaken...

danialhaikal2003

Jun 30, 2004
hello bro im transplanting sr20det and planning to use sr20de p11 Fwd gearbox. im using my car for daily and normal road drag if i feel like it. just need your opinion on what 8.5" clutch best fit with my driving. How much will that be for both clutch and clutch cover, im in kl btw. any branch here.? pm me for the info and price.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
im running on normal 1.6 sohc from proton... 8" if im not mistaken...
then u should send me ur flywheel to upgrade it to 8.5 inch mivec size....
better cal me ....0125206007/0165449556 bryan...(no sms):adore:

hello bro im transplanting sr20det and planning to use sr20de p11 Fwd gearbox. im using my car for daily and normal road drag if i feel like it. just need your opinion on what 8.5" clutch best fit with my driving. How much will that be for both clutch and clutch cover, im in kl btw. any branch here.? pm me for the info and price.
bro normal sr20 is 9 inch if 8 inch i thing is the na clutch right?..anyhow wat is ur engine condition? any mod??anyhow better u cal me..0125206007/0165449556 bryan..(no sms) thx...

MeanMachine

Jul 6, 2007
hye bro....just a quick question...

for olskool car u have stock for racing clutch??

im' using a datsun 120y modified ori engine with weber 40mm and looking for a suitable semi/full racing clutch..clutch oredi slip and got smell like burn brakepad....can u help me sort this out and wat is ur recommendation ??? thanks in advance..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hye bro....just a quick question...

for olskool car u have stock for racing clutch??

im' using a datsun 120y modified ori engine with weber 40mm and looking for a suitable semi/full racing clutch..clutch oredi slip and got smell like burn brakepad....can u help me sort this out and wat is ur recommendation ??? thanks in advance..
ya, u can alway upgrade it to a twin dyfirm pressure cover(450) n match wf a semi racing organic disc(180) or a 3puc fullracing disc(250)..do contact me if u interested..+6012-5206007/+6016-5449556 bryan (no sms)pls...thx

KRZ8v

Aug 31, 2009
KL/Subang Jaya
Hi bro... I m using a 4G61T engine wit stock Mirage GB. I've juz roasted my plate till gone edi. Now my clutch slips alot n badly. I tried pop my clutch on 1st gear n my car did not stalled. I m not sure wat size is my flywheel or my clutch plate. Wat would u recommend me??? I juz 1 a normal decent gud clutch plate. not too expensive 4 sure :) Pls PM me ur best price include postage. Thanks

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Hi bro... I m using a 4G61T engine wit stock Mirage GB. I've juz roasted my plate till gone edi. Now my clutch slips alot n badly. I tried pop my clutch on 1st gear n my car did not stalled. I m not sure wat size is my flywheel or my clutch plate. Wat would u recommend me??? I juz 1 a normal decent gud clutch plate. not too expensive 4 sure :) Pls PM me ur best price include postage. Thanks
i've pm u pls check....thx...

chaf

Aug 30, 2007
bro, im running on GSR and using ori gsr gb locked to FWD...
i wanna try out BR racing clutch...
can u quote me...? im not sure bout the ori size of the clutch...
wat are the things i need to change...?
clutch, pressure cover and flywheel...?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro, im running on GSR and using ori gsr gb locked to FWD...
i wanna try out BR racing clutch...
can u quote me...? im not sure bout the ori size of the clutch...
wat are the things i need to change...?
clutch, pressure cover and flywheel...?
the price is here....
180 for semi racing organic disc
250 for heavy duty pressure cover
380 for 6puc full racing disc
450 for twin dyfirm full racing pressure cover...

delivery charge depend location...

match it according to engine status...
for more info pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556. bryan.. (no sms)...

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
Bro BR,
Im driving vr4+evo engine with mild mod boosting at 1.5bar max.Can u recommend me which setup thats is good for me.Im from Malacca.If possible with pricing also.
rgds
pijulrs

Suzuki’s well loved hot hatch is back in Malaysia with the new Swift Sport. Now distributed by Naza Eastern Motors, the Japan imported Swift Sport will be the only model sold here and features the 140ps 1.4L turbo 4 cylinder, paired to an automatic 6 speed box with paddle shifters.
8 sec / 140ps / 230nm / 1.4L turbo 4 cylinder K14C Boosterjet / 6 speed automatic / 990kg / 205kmh /...