k&n filter
421 extractor
sport exhaust

others still stock.:banghead:

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
waa only that mod u can 'tido' your meter already a ...
wooo auto somore ...

Bump: waa only that mod u can 'tido' your meter already a ...
wooo auto somore ...

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
true ka...
just do minor mod can lentok that jarum.....
wahhh.....
wonder how that manual can do...

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
all i can say is.. do not underestimate the power of D series engine.. haha..
:burnout:

Bump: all i can say is.. do not underestimate the power of D series engine.. haha..
:burnout:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
how many sec? very slow la of course.. its 1.5 NA maaa... auto some more.. i didnt count though. but 0-100 is 11 sec oni. after reach 170+, then the car hard to accelerate.. so slow slow oni goto 200+ .. but i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la.

Bump: how many sec? very slow la of course.. its 1.5 NA maaa... auto some more.. i didnt count though. but 0-100 is 11 sec oni. after reach 170+, then the car hard to accelerate.. so slow slow oni goto 200+ .. but i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
how many sec? very slow la of course.. its 1.5 NA maaa... auto some more.. i didnt count though. but 0-100 is 11 sec oni. after reach 170+, then the car hard to accelerate.. so slow slow oni goto 200+ .. but i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la.

Bump: how many sec? very slow la of course.. its 1.5 NA maaa... auto some more.. i didnt count though. but 0-100 is 11 sec oni. after reach 170+, then the car hard to accelerate.. so slow slow oni goto 200+ .. but i tell u that this is the first time and last time that i will speed till that fast.. scared gb drop or engine drop die la.
damn...210kph ar....when reaching that speed...before gb or engine drop...i think my balls drop first la :rofl:

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
i wonder how fast its take to get that speed....
with stock absober.....

tofu_manic --- agree with u laaa..
my ball also gone kecut lor... :smokin:

My car is runnin on a VR4 which i have been using it for the past 2 years n im unhappy with the performance due to the all sort of faulty that has caused.Im planning to change my engine n im not sure which will be better.If i choose mivec is it safe if i put in turbo?
(GSR or EVOIII)
which will last longer?
about the maintenance?
fuel consumption?
JPJ?
smoother driving? no idea bout these engine
reccomendation plz?

Im confused and do need help here???:confused_smile: