Post your TOP SPEED here !

Mar 21, 2008
I think most oem JDM cars cuts at 190kmh

Bump: I think most oem JDM cars cuts at 190kmh

oka887

Jan 12, 2007
okayama
i not rich la.. everday for 4years doing my part time job at night and study on the day.. everyday antar newspaper from 2.30 am till 5.30 am just to buy the car i like.. until now pun still doing the part time job just to save money to modified the car...

anyway i`m satisfied for what i have..

JDM car speed limitter is 180km/h.. for k car will be 140km/h..

cheers:driver:

Mar 21, 2008
no wor, no matter how many times i push my sentra,it cuts at 190kmh.

Bump: no wor, no matter how many times i push my sentra,it cuts at 190kmh.

i not rich la.. everday for 4years doing my part time job at night and study on the day.. everyday antar newspaper from 2.30 am till 5.30 am just to buy the car i like.. until now pun still doing the part time job just to save money to modified the car...

anyway i`m satisfied for what i have..

JDM car speed limitter is 180km/h.. for k car will be 140km/h..

cheers:driver:
You still in Japan? which part? Maybe I go back in June can meet up if I have time. I will be around Odaiba of Tokyo Bay area this time but not a problem going to Tokyo city. After that will be in Kobe. Thought this time will be in Makuhari Messe but not~~~

oka887

Jan 12, 2007
okayama
will be back to m`sia on 27/2 until 24/3 for the holiday.. i don`t live in tokyo area.. i live in okayama next to the hiroshima.. maybe we can meet if i can get a holiday for my part time job.. it`s hard to get holiday because someone has to take my place to deliver the newspaper... but maybe will see what i can do...

fredster

May 5, 2005
Sel ~ KL
hie there... just want to share...
This is what i did using Proton Wira Sedan 1.6XLi converted to 4G93 1.8 DOHC NA
not dare to push it some more...

cockpit meter reading..

GPS reading...

From Wangsa Maju, KL to Danga Bay, JB
Average Moving Speed : 109 kmh.. cruise while enjoying the scenery :D
Total Moving Time : 3 jam 7 minit..
Total Distance from Wangsa Maju - Danga Bay : 340.9 km
Max Speed : 203 kmh.. not dare to push some more...

:driver:

fredster

May 5, 2005
Sel ~ KL
i bought it at Low Yat...
purchased it at RM888.. chinese new year special price :D
normal price usually around RM900++ near RM1k
even some other shops sell it for RM1.2k...
real bargain la that shop.. the amoi also very chun 1... :love:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
:smokin:my old junk kancil 660 Auto.. no more petrol liao..hehe at NKVE...

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
my top speed lists are as below:
1) Hyundai Coupe 1.8(M) 1996 - 140km/h
2) Honda S2000 year 1999,2000cc,NA tuned 250bhp - 170km/h
3) Mitsubishi Evo 7.5 GT-A,2000cc,turbo tuned 1.5Bar,280bhp - 170km/h
4) Mercedes Benz S320 1993,V6 engine,3200cc - 170km/h
5) Yamaha YZF R6 year 2006,supersport bike,129bhp,163kg - 130km/h
6) Running by legs fastest 100M in 12.05sec,year 1995
7) Fastest masturbation time: Cum in 2 minutes,watching my favourite girl's pussy video
8) Fastest eat time: 2 minutes finishes an economy rice c/w rice,meat,vege and tofu
9) Fastest phone calling: 1 sec hanging up the phone,i called wrong number
10)Fastest sales closed: Persuade a customer to buy a RM50k machine,close the sales in 5 minutes.

* but all stated top speed,i only reach them and maintain them not more than 10 seconds,because scare the shit out my ass ma. Especially Hyundai coupe and S2000. But evo and S320 i maintain the top speed about 20 second.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i bought it at Low Yat...
purchased it at RM888.. chinese new year special price :D
normal price usually around RM900++ near RM1k
even some other shops sell it for RM1.2k...
real bargain la that shop.. the amoi also very chun 1... :love:
which shop..??:love::love::love::love:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:

Bump: wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:

Bump: wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:
hahahaha... just wish that the goods r cheap...:smokin:

Hey guys, and all the sifuz here. I would just like to ask about the siemens ecu that comes with the new Satria R3 Gti and the batch of Satria Gtis' after Year 2001. Will it in anyway, affect the Standard power of my Gti if i were to make minor modifications to the car considering the fact that the siemens ecu works best with the stock standard parts of the car? Affect as in will my Gti get lower power, horse power i mean, if i were to make changes to the exhaust and intake system? i've...