emanage tuning and installation

ixteph

Nov 21, 2008
hi,sifu vteckiller,can install e-manage ultimate to my l200s?it is already been upgrade but i only use safc2..i just have basic harness,and the software cd..

ixteph

Nov 21, 2008
and of coz the main unit..hehe...some of my frend said can for the blue one but not sure 4 ultimate..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hi,sifu vteckiller,can install e-manage ultimate to my l200s?it is already been upgrade but i only use safc2..i just have basic harness,and the software cd..
not sure about ultimate coz i have never installed in l200s but i am sure can be installed la..
but the blue one is much easier and can be done..and save cost..after all u dont need to use ultimate coz most of the functions u wont use anyway..
can do for u...rm1550 only plus install and dyno tune for your l200s emanage blue.+ignition

ixteph

Nov 21, 2008
rm1550?but i already bought the ultimate..how much cost to install?rm1550=install and dyno?

Bump: how about avc-r?can tune up for me

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
rm1550?but i already bought the ultimate..how much cost to install?rm1550=install and dyno?

install untimate is very ex la..
rm250 to install and rm300 for dyno tune la..so total rm550 la..
the avcr i can tune for u foc la no probs la..
:)

ixteph

Nov 21, 2008
cantikla bro..i think about next week i'll be at sunway..

Bump: need to buy ignt harness also?

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
jo, how much u charge to change injectors and dyno tune emanage for mazda BPT?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
jo, how much u charge to change injectors and dyno tune emanage for mazda BPT?
our emanage dyno tuning fee is RM300..
changing the injectors we can do it for foc if u bring them along..no probs :)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
1) emanage blue + ignition harness + instalation + dyno tuning = RM1,550
2) dyno tuning RM300
3) dyno tuning + injector cleaning (ultra sound) + flow testing injectors RM400

Bump: 1) emanage blue + ignition harness + instalation + dyno tuning = RM1,550
2) dyno tuning RM300
3) dyno tuning + injector cleaning (ultra sound) + flow testing injectors RM400

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
vteckiller, do u have any distributor or frens who helps to tune e-manage blue over Sabah ?

Bump: vteckiller, do u have any distributor or frens who helps to tune e-manage blue over Sabah ?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
vteckiller, do u have any distributor or frens who helps to tune e-manage blue over Sabah ?

Bump: vteckiller, do u have any distributor or frens who helps to tune e-manage blue over Sabah ?
sorry bro i dont have la..
but i got a friend in tawau who sells them la..but not sure if he tunes or not..

paolo_m

Sep 28, 2004
elo bro jo,

i already have emanage blue installed in my wira 4g93p and would like to know how much do u charge for dyno tuning plus setting my fuel pressure regulator and the adjustable campulley..

thanx

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
elo bro jo,

i already have emanage blue installed in my wira 4g93p and would like to know how much do u charge for dyno tuning plus setting my fuel pressure regulator and the adjustable campulley..

thanx
it will cost u rm300 for tuning and setting fuel reg and distributor/timing,etc...
all in all total of rm300... :)

PAHAM

Jul 29, 2008
Sifu..
What good item to install
& manage evo 1 engine..

Bump: SIFU..
WHAT GOOD ITEM TO INSTALL
& MANAGE EVO 1 ENGINE..

can i actually know wat is the use of installing fibre hood???

is it can absorb heat?? or juz a decoration???

fibre is it very crispy??
thx for answering:adore: :adore: