mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Me change my current wiper lembik..(or sort off) ..unbranded one cost me RM35.00.

Just now, checked for our CF4, sizes 16"/21", for Bosch the cost is around RM88.00 complete set.

Kedai sedara Faisal at PJ tuh.

OK ka that price?
Silicon ? Not the implant one la...hahahaa.... last time i changed.....taiwan brand....cost me RM80+ until now....almost err.....3 years....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Me change my current wiper lembik..(or sort off) ..unbranded one cost me RM35.00.

Just now, checked for our CF4, sizes 16"/21", for Bosch the cost is around RM88.00 complete set.

Kedai sedara Faisal at PJ tuh.

OK ka that price?
can just stick with 18" 20" front, 18" rear (actual 16")

Silicon ? Not the implant one la...hahahaa.... last time i changed.....taiwan brand....cost me RM80+ until now....almost err.....3 years....
yup,... i got USA silicon wipers with guarantee lifetime,... except besi karat, hv to buy urself
local company SWV
they can send to ur doorstep

not expensive,... rm30 to 40 a pc,...
but last u lifetime, gerenti! unless kompeni bankrap,...

google "sanwon" u get the contacts,.. call,... u get the wipers, pay,... u get the satisfaction.
mine also abt 2yrs,... still like new,... juz need cleaning with cloth, if too dirty.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
can just stick with 18" 20" front, 18" rear (actual 16")

yup,... i got USA silicon wipers with guarantee lifetime,... except besi karat, hv to buy urself
local company SWV
they can send to ur doorstep

not expensive,... rm30 to 40 a pc,...
but last u lifetime, gerenti! unless kompeni bankrap,...

google "sanwon" u get the contacts,.. call,... u get the wipers, pay,... u get the satisfaction.
mine also abt 2yrs,... still like new,... juz need cleaning with cloth, if too dirty.
Mine is still ok....but ar...last time my windscreen got those pigeon's droppings la....then i was too lazy to wash it.....few days later...raining...i use the wiper.....the droppings became too hard...once the wiper wipe ar.....a tiny bit of the silicon got bitten....now whenever i wipe the screen ar...it leaves some grooves there.....

aja

Dec 3, 2003
BTW, ada sapa2 kat JB esok or sunday?.

Need to go down south. So malas to drive..:rolleyes::rolleyes:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

pi sunday ler,..
saturday bien in KL,... organising chairman for megatron gathering

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008

bro,i will be in jb tomorrow evening until sunday...

aikssss pool vs arsenal pulok!

kizmet,... ur cf4 no HID??? hmmmph? i tot only the cf3 no HID???
anyway, my plans to go KL for the mega gathering tis saturday, tak jadi.

if u coming to pg, ok gak,...
u bypass KL, u look for our YB, collect the mugen,...
then bring to pg,... senang,...
pasang then makan binatang laut paut i belanja kawkaw full-weld

and if ur car got space, help bring my sm4 trunk also, item with president.

else, have to wait later december.

any arrangement, juz contek me.

bro,when u comin to kl on december,pls let me know the date...i still cant give the confirmation going to penang,,anyhow, i will let u know if there is a change of plan..

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
bros, where is sendai now? i've PM him asking for something, but no response huhu..

Bump: need advise from abe2 here..

between f20b DOHC VTEC tiptronic from cf4 (blue cover, brown panel) & h23a DOCH VTEC tiptronic from cf9 wagon (blue cover, carbon panel, yellow meter, etc..) which is better to transplant in CF4.. what's the different in specs (psi, topspeed, fuel consumption etc).. :itsme:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bro,i will be in jb tomorrow evening until sunday...

bro,when u comin to kl on december,pls let me know the date...i still cant give the confirmation going to penang,,anyhow, i will let u know if there is a change of plan..
no rush ler bro,...
juz, if u coming up,... bring the mugens, else i hv to put the nemo on bricks,...

hahhaaa!!!

bros, where is sendai now? i've PM him asking for something, but no response huhu..

wan,... u mesti wanna terpaksa forced to use triptronic kah???

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
wan,... u mesti wanna terpaksa forced to use triptronic kah???
no paksa2 la bro fobs, tp rela kehkeh.. today i went to a chopshop, offer me a H23A from CH9 wagon, i survey2 look cun jgak, got carbon panel and yellow meter.. he offer me 4.5k without bodykit, trade in my engine take 8 hundred, charges (upah pasang + tukar barang + settle document jpj puspanita etc) 2.5k..

so 4500 - 800 + 2500 = 6200 nett to convert my F20B singlecam auto to H23A DOHC Vtec tiptronic..

recommended or not recommended bro.. bro fobs, u oso used tiptronic kan? what's ur opinion hehe:biggrin::

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
for me just one onli..h23a road tax mahal..but if got money why not..got more pawa..heheh
just my one ringgit and twenty seven cents..:smokin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
no paksa2 la bro fobs, tp rela kehkeh.. today i went to a chopshop, offer me a H23A from CH9 wagon, i survey2 look cun jgak, got carbon panel and yellow meter.. he offer me 4.5k without bodykit, trade in my engine take 8 hundred, charges (upah pasang + tukar barang + settle document jpj puspanita etc) 2.5k..

so 4500 - 800 + 2500 = 6200 nett to convert my F20B singlecam auto to H23A DOHC Vtec tiptronic..

recommended or not recommended bro.. bro fobs, u oso used tiptronic kan? what's ur opinion hehe:biggrin::
4.5k quite cheap for the hafkat
2.5k quite expensib for the transplant

i think u terus masuk h22aR or f20b,... manual,... senang.
unlike us,... stuck with triptronic until the gbox dies,...

ok fobs....i let u know if im comin..
okidoki,...
if ur car empty,.. tolong bawak sm4 bootlid jugak,... brg ada kat abe faisal.
juz lay newspaper on backseat, can bring already. Wont muat inside cf4 bootlid (sudah dikaji secara PhD)

for me just one onli..h23a road tax mahal..but if got money why not..got more pawa..heheh
just my one ringgit and twenty seven cents..:smokin:
ini O&G population bery bery rish!
if i jual the WORK rim 3.5k, i think they also buy,... hahaha!!!

hehe,.. joking only, pyan sold to me, i deficit a bit sell to kitzmet,.. oklah tuuu,...
sayang also wanna sell,... can keep in new house or masuk onto sm4, huhuuuu!!!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

Guys I need help ... I hv a chewing gum sticking on my roof ... how to remove it without leaving any stains on the paint job??? help ..... :(