Perdana tt vs 350z

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
350z damn strong engine wor...my evo in satria body oso kena tapau, but not all 350z owner remove the 180kmh speed cut, if they remove it, buy2 evo!on 3rd gear sure you kena!

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
dont tink so bro. maybe your biji banyak berat la... thats why kena tapau...

** wah play 1km? zaman mat rempit ek... if i play 1km i tink my engine blow. 228km/h in 400m. 1km kereta barai terus.... but if both car is a reliable one and not too big hp maybe can give a try....

del

Jul 15, 2007
dont tink so bro. maybe your biji banyak berat la... thats why kena tapau...

** wah play 1km? zaman mat rempit ek... if i play 1km i tink my engine blow. 228km/h in 400m. 1km kereta barai terus.... but if both car is a reliable one and not too big hp maybe can give a try....
i totally agree tat 1km is like to long n the 350z was asking for 2km. with a cc as high like tat, sure no problemo. did a try run wif him on LDP 1st - 2nd gear n it was raining. I couldnt chase as my wheel was spinning but he eventually slam into a myvi after his back wheel skided but nothing serious, im still calling him for re-run now. 350z isnt tat powerfull as many ppl assuming as i pesonally drove his car wit his ecu,exzos and air intake done.

lan1800

Jan 18, 2006
u better plan properly, can't wait for the result. post some video if can.:driver:

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
met bro del just now n took a ride in his v6 tt.... seriously, amaze with da power n torque...

my advise 2 u bro... keep on modding your TT... n proof ppl wrong... different cars + different mods = different power n performance... no 2 cars are da same...

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
renxun:seriously i kena tapau with 350z wor, black colour car and damn garang bodykit.maybe that car using super charger.but their top speed are amazing!

del

Jul 15, 2007
thnx bro jep3003, will do.I agree wif raja for once, 350z has good top speed due to their high cc. When i was in his 350z wif him on the nkve, he was doing 170kmh on the 3rd gear for bout 5km(he forgot to change coz talking to much) but the point is the engine was so smooth like as if it could take more than it was at 170kmhon the 3rd gear.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
met bro del just now n took a ride in his v6 tt.... seriously, amaze with da power n torque...

my advise 2 u bro... keep on modding your TT... n proof ppl wrong... different cars + different mods = different power n performance... no 2 cars are da same...
bro.. pm me del's no.. i would like to feel as well.. since i'm same user as him... wanna feel and see wat kind of mod... :driver::driver:

Tenkiu veli much:thefinger:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
thnx bro jep3003, will do.I agree wif raja for once, 350z has good top speed due to their high cc. When i was in his 350z wif him on the nkve, he was doing 170kmh on the 3rd gear for bout 5km(he forgot to change coz talking to much) but the point is the engine was so smooth like as if it could take more than it was at 170kmhon the 3rd gear.
Bro del... mind that we meet up?? Let me look see look see at ur 6A12tt and allow me to see how it goes with my engine as well? No worries.. same series like urs... Friendly meet up and friendly test too.... :biggrin:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
renxun:seriously i kena tapau with 350z wor, black colour car and damn garang bodykit.maybe that car using super charger.but their top speed are amazing!
might be your bad day to kena from it. hard to say also ... maybe super charged...

need to whack a couple'a dings from my car doors and boot ler. and also the fenders and bonnet don't line up too well.

help!

pin-point me to the best ketuk/welding fella there is in my area! (connaught/len sen/segar/yu lek/alam damai...u get the idea la)