Perdana tt vs 350z

del

Jul 15, 2007
Well, forum is always an interesting place to read different comments.....

Looking forward to meet u, Del....can have some fun, I cant intro some uncle car kakis to share a cuppa of coffee table :burnout:
Bro my car just came out from the workshop n going for a dyno tuning again next week n its feel much more power than before...so how do i keep in touch wif u coz after tuning maybe we can meet up for tat cuppa coffe

sprinter

Small Potato
Apr 15, 2004
Brisbane Aus
www.jdmstuff.blogspot.com
Bro my car just came out from the workshop n going for a dyno tuning again next week n its feel much more power than before...so how do i keep in touch wif u coz after tuning maybe we can meet up for tat cuppa coffe
hey del...after u dyno put a chart here...:nurse:

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
350z damn strong engine wor...my evo in satria body oso kena tapau, but not all 350z owner remove the 180kmh speed cut, if they remove it, buy2 evo!on 3rd gear sure you kena!

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
dont tink so bro. maybe your biji banyak berat la... thats why kena tapau...

** wah play 1km? zaman mat rempit ek... if i play 1km i tink my engine blow. 228km/h in 400m. 1km kereta barai terus.... but if both car is a reliable one and not too big hp maybe can give a try....

del

Jul 15, 2007
dont tink so bro. maybe your biji banyak berat la... thats why kena tapau...

** wah play 1km? zaman mat rempit ek... if i play 1km i tink my engine blow. 228km/h in 400m. 1km kereta barai terus.... but if both car is a reliable one and not too big hp maybe can give a try....
i totally agree tat 1km is like to long n the 350z was asking for 2km. with a cc as high like tat, sure no problemo. did a try run wif him on LDP 1st - 2nd gear n it was raining. I couldnt chase as my wheel was spinning but he eventually slam into a myvi after his back wheel skided but nothing serious, im still calling him for re-run now. 350z isnt tat powerfull as many ppl assuming as i pesonally drove his car wit his ecu,exzos and air intake done.

lan1800

Jan 18, 2006
u better plan properly, can't wait for the result. post some video if can.:driver:

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
met bro del just now n took a ride in his v6 tt.... seriously, amaze with da power n torque...

my advise 2 u bro... keep on modding your TT... n proof ppl wrong... different cars + different mods = different power n performance... no 2 cars are da same...

Goodyear Malaysia has continued its commitment to the local community through its renewed support of St John Ambulance Malaysia (SJAM) for the sixth consecutive year by donating 36 units of tyres to the SJAM Pantai Selangor chapter for use on their ambulances.

“Goodyear is pleased to be supporting SJAM again as we believe that their efforts in social and humanitarian work benefits the local community...