Tochigi Japan
japan.com

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Re: integra Headcounts!!

lan evo...yeah yeah....the seat are still in my teg...wat happened to your evo? was it an evo u changed to?

where are u now? KL....come lepak with us man....
im still in ipoh.evo just sold,bought a teg.

dun have any contacts,how to hang around:bawling:

btw,cant join u guys so soon.car busy with conversion work,paint job,engine and so on:burnout:

integramania

wah my fren sold a Evo for a Integra? Wat a wise choice....but can you tell us why? ur Civic days reminded u of those high revving engine sound and vtec kicks?

Or is this gonna be a turboed teg monsta?

A fren who owned a Civic bought a Evo 8 and now bought a Civic again....hehehe.....Honda rulez!

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...

almostEvo...
are u sure this cost rm1800.00...haiyaa my insurance only cover for RM800. so how? Any idea ?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003

wah my fren sold a Evo for a Integra? Wat a wise choice....but can you tell us why? ur Civic days reminded u of those high revving engine sound and vtec kicks?

Or is this gonna be a turboed teg monsta?

A fren who owned a Civic bought a Evo 8 and now bought a Civic again....hehehe.....Honda rulez!
why?pokai already no money.evo maintanance too high.owe finace 1/2 years didn pay.:bawling:

turbo?not so soon.haha

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com

reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...
im in seremban 2...PM me your number..maybe can go yumcha together...

mine is 0123687105

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
oh, so got a tegger in Ipoh ar ....
can meet up la, will be going back to Ipoh next weekend

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
eeeeeeeeeee ? IPOH ?!!!!!!
tell me ur name n contact num, whenever i go back to ipoh, can call u up for small TT ... hehe..

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
mother in law Ipoh lang ma, so once a month I'll go back and visit
since there got Tegger member already, can meet up and convoy a bit there la haha

How to tune it?

Now i had the base pressure set at 3.8Bar and turn out the engine runs horribly rich....

On highway drive on top gear when cruising,the engine is run horribly rich when on part throttle and cause jerking,even when WOT it is still rich as the engine like having no pull/feeling heavy+black smoke behind.....

FYI the engine is a L9 Turbo,running SR20DET pump and a Tomei FPR,other then that all is stock ~

Need help from u guys before i get it too lean and blow it...