Oct 25, 2006
yo yakuza bro,
thanks for helping me to ask
but no nid alredy
as i just changed my number plate last nite in racing fit
to center...
nt as what i wanted
but gud enuf 2 avoid 3 roadblock in kl at 4am :)
thanks again man

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
nice ride! that vios's dashboard seems abit messy with stuff or is it the interior? lol
evo type holder? isit those that can adjust angle 1?
yo melvin... the dashboard is abit messy yeah :)
bcos i got shift light n meter on the side
together wiv a 350z model in the center there
thats y
:)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ur car look dem garang man...my small potato pump unleaded oni....i saw u put full tank v-power racing summore....wa~don pray pray..

one day we must yumcha wif the yakuza also man

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yealo..poor peepz like me n chris...my car have to disguise honda bodykits cuz no money buy honda, have to use elcheapo proton

and chris gotta use waja to convert lancer to E6 veilside widebody just to cover-up the waja look...

kazar

May 3, 2006

spotted b00n at setapak..going back home i guess..btw i was the one that honk u..:angel_smile:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
thats 8k hid right??....
even the spot light also HID ahh??....
kekekeke
finally my car kena spotted...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :X-: :X-: :X-:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
oi pocroc! lol saw u juz now man at ss2 when i turning out of systematic's inner road there u just went past in front of me before i turned out from the inner road ... wanted to chase up wan but i was leading another fren's car so didnt la...

if u noticed someone high beamed u before u turned right at the junction, that would be me WAHAHAHAHAAA chill ..

kazar

May 3, 2006
thats 8k hid right??....
even the spot light also HID ahh??....
kekekeke
finally my car kena spotted...
yeah both hid..lol..want to make the people in front of me go blind..:shocked: lol..where u heading that time?..:_:

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS - before you visit malaysia

Climate?
The climate of Malaysia is hot and humid throughout the year, the highest SPF Sun block is recommended, Temperature ranging from 21°C (70°F) to about 35°C (95°F). Occasional rain during the period between Oct~Feb helps to bring down the temperature & usually last than an hour. Humidity between 75% and 100%!

Clothing?
Light clothing is recommended, golf cap, sunglasses & umbrella will reduce the heat of the day.