ZTH Car Spotted ... !

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
nice ride! that vios's dashboard seems abit messy with stuff or is it the interior? lol
evo type holder? isit those that can adjust angle 1?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Whou...2 nice zth ride!! From the picture..i can see there is a chic sitting inside PoRoc's car wo...hehehe..:shades_smile: :_:

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
satria 95 , its been a while since that time we talked about all the char kueh tiaos.. haha ! ermm ... when i kena smoked by him he wasnt smoking ... maybe he had a big cuban ciggar b4 taht .....

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
talking about lembu kacak,does anyone knows where to buy the Evo type of car plate holder coz lembu kacak needs it badly as JPJ is on his tail ,btw he has already tried N1 but to no avail,can someone clarify with me if Best Feel /Kakimotor etc are selling? Thanks.

the DAMD front bumper doesnt comes with a number plate holder because it is originally comes from the US design where they only need to put on the rear number plate .... at 1st when i use the bumper ... i suffer from that also ... ended up i do the horizontal 1 line plate ... lolz ... never kena JPJ also ... =P

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
yeah pocket rocket..
is definetely nice to finally meet u man
nice ride u have there
definetely look good wei
haha
hope 2 meet up wiv u n yamcha 1 day bro

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
yo yakuza bro,
thanks for helping me to ask
but no nid alredy
as i just changed my number plate last nite in racing fit
to center...
nt as what i wanted
but gud enuf 2 avoid 3 roadblock in kl at 4am :)
thanks again man

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
nice ride! that vios's dashboard seems abit messy with stuff or is it the interior? lol
evo type holder? isit those that can adjust angle 1?
yo melvin... the dashboard is abit messy yeah :)
bcos i got shift light n meter on the side
together wiv a 350z model in the center there
thats y
:)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ur car look dem garang man...my small potato pump unleaded oni....i saw u put full tank v-power racing summore....wa~don pray pray..

one day we must yumcha wif the yakuza also man

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yealo..poor peepz like me n chris...my car have to disguise honda bodykits cuz no money buy honda, have to use elcheapo proton

and chris gotta use waja to convert lancer to E6 veilside widebody just to cover-up the waja look...

kazar

May 3, 2006

spotted b00n at setapak..going back home i guess..btw i was the one that honk u..:angel_smile:

Dear all,

I plan to buy a car with my budget of below 10k and what I found in mudah.com is

1. BMW E28 525i :driver:
2. Volvo 740 Turbo:evil:
3. Honda Inspire:dontknow:
4. Toyota Camry (1st model, Japan):dontknow:

I just need a sport family car which have a reasonable power, don't really burn your pocket for FC and doesn't make you broke to maintain. With that budget, Volvo & Inspire is newer, I mean on 90's, while BMW & Camry is in 80's. Please help me to make the right choice as this...